not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 31 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Minority Advising Program/Minority Recruitment Office

Print friendly Modified April 29, 2014
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Javier Gonzalez

jgonzalez@abac.edu

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Terence Turner

tturner@abac.edu

Albany State University

Dr. Kimberly Burgess

Kimberly.Burgess@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Dr. Donna Brooks

donna.brooks@armstrong.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Nashia C. Whittenburg

nashia.whittenburg@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Nyoca Wickham

nwickham@atlm.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Stephen Woodall

swoodall@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Dr. Gerald Williams

gerald.williams@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Marci Middleton

marci.middleton@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Carol Montgomery

carolmontgomery@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Floyd Phoenix

fphoenix@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Dynasty Battest

battest_dynasty@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Angela Harris

aharris@daltonstate.edu

Dalton State College

Monte’ Salyer

msalyer@em.daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Wendy Wilson

wilsonw@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Dr. Timothy Goodman

goodman@ega.edu

East Georgia State College

Karen Jones

kjones@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Urmil “Tracey” Marshall

marshallu@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Emmanuel Little

emmanuel.little@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Gicorey Keys

gkeys@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Deborah Reato

dreato@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jesse Bishop

jebishop@highlands.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Kirk Nooks

knooks@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jorge Breton

jorge.breton@vpid.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Cynthia Moore

cynthia.moore@omed.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

S. Gordon Moore, Jr.

gordon.moore@omed.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Coletta Hassell

chassell@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Karen Mobley-Belk

kambelk@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Dorsey Baldwin

dbaldwin@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

M. Christopher Pugh

mpugh@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Gaye Hayes

ghayes@gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Linda P. Jones

lpj@gsw.edu

Gordon State College

Michele Perry-Stewart

mperry-stewart@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Nicole Phillips

nphill10@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Emily Wells

ewells7@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Yolanda Dodson-Petty

yolanda.petty@maconstate.edu

Savannah State University

Mary Jo Fayoyin

fayoyinm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Randy Braswell

randy.braswell@sgsc.edu

South Georgia State College

Angela Evans

angela.evans@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Jim Cooper

jcooper@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Stephanie Solis Artavia

sartavia@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Vanessa Smith

vanwms@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Robert Robinson

rrobinson@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Ashley Lewis

alewis@westga.edu

University of West Georgia

Deidre Rouse

dhaywood@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Dr. Maggie Viverette

mviveret@valdosta.edu