is mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 30 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Minority Advising Program/Minority Recruitment Office

Print friendly Modified November 3, 2015
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Javier Gonzalez

jgonzalez@abac.edu

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Terence Turner

tturner@abac.edu

Albany State University

Dr. Ouida McAfee

ouida.mcafee@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Lucero Aradillas

lucero.aradillas@armstrong.edu

Armstrong State University

Dr. Donna Brooks

donna.brooks@armstrong.edu

Armstrong State University

Kwame Phillips

kwame.phillips@armstrong.edu

Armstrong State University

Nashia C. Whittenburg

nashia.whittenburg@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Sharon Duhart

sduhart@atlm.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Stephen Woodall

swoodall@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Karen Mobley

kmobley@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Dr. Gerald Williams

gerald.williams@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Marci Middleton

marci.middleton@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Carol Montgomery

carolmontgomery@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Brittany Garcia

bgarcia@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Dynasty Battest

battest_dynasty@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Dale Kelly

dkelly@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Wendy Wilson

wilsonw@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Dr. Timothy Goodman

goodman@ega.edu

East Georgia State College

Karen Jones

kjones@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Francisco Paredes-Sanchez

paredesf@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Emmanuel Little

emmanuel.little@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Gicorey Keys

gkeys@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Deborah Reato

dreato@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jesse Bishop

jebishop@highlands.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Kirk Nooks

knooks@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jorge Breton

jorge.breton@vpid.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Cynthia Moore

cynthia.moore@omed.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

S. Gordon Moore, Jr.

gordon.moore@omed.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Coletta Hassell

chassell@gpc.edu

Georgia Southern University

Dorsey Baldwin

dbaldwin@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Gaye Hayes

ghayes@gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Linda P. Jones

lpj@gsw.edu

Gordon State College

Michele Perry-Stewart

mperry-stewart@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Jim Cooper

jcooper@spsu.edu

Kennesaw State University

Emily Wells

ewells7@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Yolanda Dodson-Petty

yolanda.petty@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Mary Jo Fayoyin

fayoyinm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Angela Wasdin

angela.wasdin@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Stephanie Solis Artavia

sartavia@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Vanessa Smith

vanwms@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Robert Robinson

rrobinson@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Ashley Lewis

alewis@westga.edu

University of West Georgia

Deidre Rouse

dhaywood@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Dr. Maggie Viverette

mviveret@valdosta.edu