is mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 30 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Human Resources Officers

Print friendly Modified April 27, 2016
Institution Name / Title Phone / Email

University System of Georgia

Marion Fedrick
Vice Chancellor of Human Resources

404-962-3265
fx: 404 962 3252
marion.fedrick@usg.edu

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Richard L. Spancake, SPHR
Director of Human Resources

229-391-4890
fx: 229-391-4891
rspancake@abac.edu

Albany State University

Cassandra Alexander
Director of Human Resources (Interim)

229-430-4623
fx: 229-430-2867
cassandra.alexander@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

John M Brooks
Director of Human Resources

912-344-2587
fx: 912 344-3455
john.brooks@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Regina R. Simmons
Director of Human Resources

404-756-4047
fx: 404-756-4777
rsimmons@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Susan Norton
VP of Human Resources

706-721-3777
fx: 706-721-7192
snorton@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Kimberly Carter
HR Director (Interim)

229-243-6857
fx: 229-248-2578 kimberly.carter@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Tom Gausvik
Director of Human Resources

678-466-4232
fx: 678-466-4239
TomGausvik@mail.clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Phyllis Broadwell
Director of HR and Auxillary Services

912-279-5816
fx: 912-280-6896
pbroadwell@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Laurie Jones
Executive Director of Human Resources

706-507-8920
fx: 706-569-3098
jones_laurie@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Scott Bailey
VP for Fiscal Affairs (Interim)

706-272-4480
fx: 706-272-4588
sbailey@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Kimberly Carter
HR Director (Interim)

229-317-6247
fx: 229-317-6677 kimberly.carter.1@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Tracy Woods
Director of Human Resources

478-289-2035
fx: 478-289-2160
twoods@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Tricia Addison, SPHR
Chief Human Resources Officer

478-825-6301
fx: 478-825-6115
addisont@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Leslie Pierce, SPHR
Chief Human Resources Officer

478-445-0929
fx: 478-445-0491
leslie.pierce@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Katherine Kyle
Executive Dir. of Human Resources

678-407-5216
fx: 678-407-5270
kkyle@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Virginia Siler
VP/HR Chief Human Resources Officer

706-802-5134
fx: 706-295-6610
gsiler@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Kim Harrington
Chief Human Resources Officer (Interim)

404-894-2788
fx: 404-894-4691
kim.harrington@ohr.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Rebecca Carroll
Assoc. VP for HR

912-478-5171
fx: 912-478-0325
rcarroll@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gena S. Wilson
Dir. of Human Resources

229-931-2026
fx: 229-931-2895
Gena.Wilson@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Linda Nelson
Assistant VP of Human Resources

404-413-3309
fx: 404-413-3305
lnelson@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Laura M. Bowen
Assistant Vice President of HR

229-391-4890
fx: 770-358-5290
laurab@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Rodney Bossert
Assistant VP of Human Resources

770-499-3050
fx: 770-423-6570
rbossert@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Vicky Smith Executive Director of Human Resources

478-757-2647
fx: 478-471-5383
vicky.smith@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Sandra McCord Best
Director of Human Resources

912-358-4194
fx: 912-358-3664
bestsm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Keith Newell
VP of Operations (Interim)

912-260-4301
fx: 912-260-4445
keith.newell@sgsc.edu

University System Office

Quint Hill
Human Resource Director

404 962 -3238
fx: 404 962-3252
quint.hill@usg.edu

University of Georgia

Juan Jarrett
Associate VP of Human Resources

706-542-2621
fx: 706-542-3284
jarrettj@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Beth Arbuthnot
Director of Human Resources

706-864-1440
fx: 706-864-1365
beth.arbuthnot@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Juanita Hicks
Assoc. Vice President of HR

678-839-6403
fx: 678-839-6425
jhicks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Denise Bogart
Director of Human Resources

229-333-5709
fx: 229-259-5030
dbogart@valdosta.edu