not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 31 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Disability Services

Print friendly Modified April 11, 2014
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Maggie Martin
Director of Student Development

mmartin@abac.edu

229-391-5135

Albany State University

Stephanie Harris-Jolly
Director of Counseling and Student Disability Services

stephanie.harris-jolly@asurams.edu

229-903-3610

Albany State University

Velsenna King<br/> Student Disability Coordinator

velsenna.king@asurams.edu

229-430-4667

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Kelly Woodruff
Coordinator of Disability Services

Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu

912-344-2744

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Dorothy Williams
Interim Director of Counseling & Disability

dwilliams@atlm.edu

404-756-4016

Bainbridge College

Arlene Cook
Counselor

acook@bainbridge.edu

229-248-2508

Bainbridge College

Christina Jackson

cjackson@bainbridge.edu

229-248-2508

Clayton State University

Louise Bedrossian
Director, Disability Resource Center

louisebedrossian@clayton.edu

678-466-5445

Clayton State University

Tameeka Hunter
Assistant Director, Disability Resource Center

TameekaHunter@clayton.edu

678-466-5445

College of Coastal Georgia

Jennifer Zak
Disability Coordinator

jzak@ccga.edu

912-279-5806

Columbus State University

Joy Norman
Director, Disability Services

Norman_joy@columbusstate.edu

706-565-3628 or 706-568-2330

Dalton State College

Andrea Roberson

aroberson@daltonstate.edu

706-272-2524

Darton College

Tanya Anderson

Tanya.anderson@darton.edu

229-317-6867

East Georgia College

Anna Marie Reich
Director, Counseling and Disability Services

areich@ega.edu

478-289-2039

East Georgia College-Statesboro

Olivia Egan

oegan@ega.edu

912-623-2406

Fort Valley State University

Jerry Haywood

haywoodj@fvsu.edu

478-825-6744

Georgia College & State University

Katy Washington
Director

katy.washington@gcsu.edu

478-445-5931

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jennifer Arrnocena
Director of Disability Services

jarrocen@ggc.edu

678-407-5883

Georgia Gwinnett College

Shavon Ferrell
Coordinator of Disability Services

sferrell@ggc.edu

678-407-5856

Georgia Highlands College

Angela D. Wheelus
Director, Student Support Services

awheelus@highlands.edu

706-368-7707

Georgia Highlands College - Floyd Campus

Sonja Wright-Smith
Disability Specialist

sosmith@highlands.edu

678-872-8004 & 678-946-1029

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville Campus

Kim Linek
Disability Specialist

klinek@highlands.edu

706-295-7536, 678-872-8508, 678-872-4200

Georgia Institute of Technology

Denise Johnson Marshall

denise.marshall@vpss.gatech.edu

404-894-2563

Georgia Perimeter College - Clarkston

Bonnie Martin
Director of Disability Services

bonnie.martin@gpc.edu

678-891-3385

Georgia Perimeter College - Clarkston

Patricia Moss

Patricia.Moss@gpc.edu

678-240-6038

Georgia Perimeter College - Clarkston

Julio Cruz

julio.cruz@gpc.edu

678-891-3385

Georgia Perimeter College - Clarkston

Karen Green

karen.green@gpc.edu

678-891-3514

Georgia Perimeter College - Dunwoody

Michael Anderson
Coordinator of Disability Services

james.anderson@gpc.edu

770-274-5235

Georgia Perimeter College - Newton

George Davis

george.davis@gpc.edu

770-278-1207

Georgia Regents University Augusta

Angie Kitchens

akitchens@aug.edu

Georgia Southern University

Wayne Akins

cwakins@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Evelyn Oliver
Disability Coordinator

eoliver@canes.gsw.edu

229-931-2661

Georgia Southwestern State University

John Spencer

jts@canes.gsw.edu

229-931-2294/95

Georgia State University

Michell Tempe
Interim Director

mtemple@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Teresita Warren

distw@langate.gsu.edu

404-413-1560/1566

Gordon State College

Laura Bowen

laurab@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5221

Kennesaw State University

Nastassia Sanabria
Assistant Director

nsanabria@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6667

Middle Georgia State College

Allen Chastain
Coordinator of Disability Services

achastain@mgc.edu

478-934-3023

Savannah State University

Amelia Castilian-Moore
Coordinator of Disability Services

moorea@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3115

South Georgia State College

Annette Nation
Disability Services Coordinator

annette.nation@sgsc.edu

912-260-4435

South Georgia State College

Sharon Komanecky

skomanecky@sgsc.edu

912-449-7600

Southern Polytechnic State University

Katie Ashley

kashley@spsu.edu

678-915-7244

University of Georgia

Karen Kalivoda

voda@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Nicola Dovey
Director of Disability Services

ndovey@ung.edu

678-717-3839

University of North Georgia - Dahlonega

Thomas McCoy
Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

thomas.mccoy@ung.edu

706-310-6204

University of North Georgia - Gainesville

Carolyn Swindle
Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

carolyn.swindle@ung.edu

706-867-2782

University of North Georgia - Oconee

Erin Williams
Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

erin.williams@ung.edu

678-717-3853

University of West Georgia

Colleen Walsh
Disability Services Coordinator

cwalsh@westga.edu

678-839-6428

University of West Georgia

Shannon Nahri
Disability Services Coordinator

snahri@westga.edu

University of West Georgia

Sharon Nunnally
Disability Services Coordinator

snunnall@westga.edu

678-839-6428

Valdosta State University

Kimberly Tanner
Director, Access Office for Students with Disabilities

katanner@valdosta.edu

229-245-2498