not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 30 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Disability Services

Print friendly Modified June 16, 2015
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Maggie Martin
Director of Student Development

mmartin@abac.edu

229-391-5135

Albany State University

Stephanie Harris-Jolly
Director of Counseling and Student Disability Services

stephanie.harris-jolly@asurams.edu

229-903-3610

Albany State University

Velsenna King
Student Disability Coordinator

velsenna.king@asurams.edu

229-903-3611

Armstrong State University

Kelly Woodruff
Director of Disability Services

Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu

912-344-2744

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Dorothy Williams
Interim Director of Counseling & Disability

dwilliams@atlm.edu

404-756-4016

Bainbridge State College

Katherine Harrell
Senior Academic Counselor

katherine.harrell@bainbridge.edu

229-243-3021

Clayton State University

Tameeka Hunter
Director, Disability Resource Center

TameekaHunter@clayton.edu

678-466-5445

College of Coastal Georgia

Jennifer Zak
Director of Counseling and Disability Services

jzak@ccga.edu

912-279-5806

Columbus State University

Joy Norman
Director, Disability Services

norman_joy@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8757

Columbus State University

Erin Abell
Program Coordinator, Disability Services

abell_erin@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8482

Dalton State College

Andrea Roberson

aroberson@daltonstate.edu

706-272-2524

Darton State College

Lisa A. Etheridge
Disability Coordinator

lisa.etheridge@darton.edu

229-317-6249

East Georgia College

Anna Marie Reich
Director, Counseling and Disability Services

areich@ega.edu

478-289-2039

East Georgia College-Statesboro

Anna Marie Reich
Director, Counseling and Disability Services

areich@ega.edu

478-289-2039

East Georgia College-Augusta

Anna Marie Reich
Director, Counseling and Disability Services

areich@ega.edu

478-289-2039

Fort Valley State University

Jerry Haywood

haywoodj@fvsu.edu

478-825-6744

Georgia College & State University

Katy Washington
Director

katy.washington@gcsu.edu

478-445-5931

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jennifer Arrocena
Director of Disability Services

jarrocen@ggc.edu

678-407-5883

Georgia Gwinnett College

Shavon Ferrell
Coordinator of Disability Services

sferrell@ggc.edu

678-407-5856

Georgia Gwinnett College

Ashley Karma’s
Coordinator of Disability Services

akaramis@ggc.edu

678-407-5626

Georgia Highlands College

Angela D. Wheelus
Director, Student Support Services

awheelus@highlands.edu

706-368-7707

Georgia Highlands College - Floyd Campus

Sonja Wright-Smith
Disability Specialist

sosmith@highlands.edu

(Rome) 706-295-7536
(Marietta) 678-872-8508

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville Campus

Kim Linek
Disability Specialist

klinek@highlands.edu

(Cartersville) 678-872-8004
(Paulding/Dallas) 678-946-1029

Georgia Institute of Technology

Denise Johnson Marshall

denise.marshall@vpss.gatech.edu

404-894-2563

Georgia Institute of Technology

Mallory Joynt
Coordinator of Disability Services

404-385-4071

mallory.mckee@vpss.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Marilyn Glasper Butler
Coordinator of Disability Services

404-385-3323

marilyn.glasper@vpss.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College - Alpharetta

Patricia Moss
Coordinator of Disability Services

Patricia.Moss@gpc.edu

678-240-6038

Georgia Perimeter College - Clarkston

Julio Cruz
Coordinator of Disability Services & Assistive Technology Coordinator

julio.cruz@gpc.edu

678-891-3385

Georgia Perimeter College - College-wide

Karen Green
Coordinator of Deaf/HH Services

karen.green@gpc.edu

678-891-3385

Georgia Perimeter College - Decatur

Victor Robertson
Coordinator of Disability Services

victor.robertson@gpc.edu

678-891-2406

Georgia Perimeter College - Dunwoody

Michael Anderson
Interim Director of Disability Services & Coordinator of Disability Services

james.anderson@gpc.edu

770-274-5235

Georgia Perimeter College - Newton

Henrietta Lindsay
Coordinator of Disability Services

Henrietta.lindsay@gpc.edu

770-278-1316

Georgia Regents University

Angie Baker
Director of Testing and Disability Services

AKITCHENS@gru.edu

706-737-1469

Georgia Southern University

Mike Chambers
Director

mchambers@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-1566

Georgia Southwestern State University

Evelyn Oliver
Disability Coordinator

Evelyn.Oliver@GSW.EDU

229-931-2661

Georgia State University

Michell Tempe
Director, Office of Disability Services

mtemple@gsu.edu

404-413-1560

Georgia State University

Teresita Warren
Assistant Director, Office of Disability Services

twarren8@gsu.edu

404-413-1560

Gordon State College

Laura Bowen
Director of Counseling and Accessibility Services

laurab@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5221

Kennesaw State University

Nastassia Sanabria
Assistant Director

nsanabria@kennesaw.edu

770-578-2666

Kennesaw State University - Marietta Campus

Katie Fahn
Student Disability Services Coordinator

kfahn1@kennessaw.edu

678-915-7244

Middle Georgia State College

Allen Chastain
Coordinator of Disability Services

allen.chastain@mga.edu

478-934-3023

Savannah State University

Amelia Castilian-Moore
Coordinator of Disability Services

moorea@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3115

South Georgia State College

Annette Nation
Disability Services Coordinator

annette.nation@sgsc.edu

912-260-4435

South Georgia State College

Sharon Komanecky

skomanecky@sgsc.edu

912-449-7600

University of Georgia

Karen Kalivoda

voda@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Nicola Dovey
Senior Assistant Director

ndovey@uga.edu

706-542-8719

University of North Georgia - Dahlonega

Thomas McCoy
Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

thomas.mccoy@ung.edu

706-867-2782

University of North Georgia - Gainesville

Carolyn Swindle
Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

carolyn.swindle@ung.edu

678-717-3853

University of North Georgia - Oconee

Erin Williams
Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

erin.williams@ung.edu

706-310-6204

University of West Georgia

Christie Williams
Assistant Director for Accessibility Services

christie@westga.edu

678-839-6428

University of West Georgia

Maritza Pitelli
Disability Services Coordinator

mpitelli@westga.edu

678-839-6428

University of West Georgia

Bill Tidwell
Disability Services Coordinator

wtidwell@westga.edu

678-839-6428

University of West Georgia

Chris Childress
Captioning and Assistive Technology Coordinator

cchildre@westga.edu

678-839-6428

Valdosta State University

Kimberly Tanner
Director, Access Office for Students with Disabilities

katanner@valdosta.edu

229-245-2498