not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 31 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

ACCEL / Dual Enrollment Contacts

Print friendly Modified April 7, 2014
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Gail Dillard
Director, ABAC on the Square

gdillard@abac.edu

229-891-7235

Albany State University

Carolyn Brown
Dept. Manager, Office for Academic Affairs

ctbrown@asurams.edu

229- 430-4635

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Greg Anderson
Director, Academic Advisement

greg.anderson@armstrong.edu

912-344-3185

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Erica Shirley
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

eshirley@atlm.edu

404-756-4401

Bainbridge State College

Alexandra Byrd
Admissions Counselor

alexandra.byrd@bainbridge.edu

229-243-6402

Clayton State University

Tammy Carter
Dual Enrollment Program Coordinator

tammycarter@clayton.edu

678-466-5010

College of Coastal Georgia

Aerial Merritt
Assistant Director of Admissions

amerritt@ccga.edu

912-279-5730

Columbus State University

Tina Butcher
Assoc Provost for Undergrad Edu

butcher_tina@columbusstate.edu

706-568-2061

Dalton State College

Katherine Logan
Admissions Recruiter

klogan@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4524

Darton State College

Susan Bowen
Asst. Dir Admissions

susan.bowen@darton.edu

229-317-6747

East Georgia State College

Connie Presas
Records Assistant II

cpresas@ega.edu

478-289-2171

Fort Valley State University

Dorethea Scott
University Today Scholars’ Coordinator

scottd@fvsu.edu

478-825-6060

Georgia College and State University

Suzanne Pittman
Asst. VP Enrollment Management

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu

478-445-6283

Georgia Gwinnett College

Donald G. Singer
Joint Enrollment Coordinator

dsinger@ggc.edu

678-407-5220

Georgia Highlands College

Sandie Davis
Director, Admissions and Registrar

sdavis@highlands.edu

706-295-6340

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ashley Brooks
Assistant Director of Admissions

ashley.brooks@admission.gatech.edu

404-385-6149

Georgia Perimeter College

Gina Gavin
Director of Early College Programs

gina.gavin@gpc.edu

678-891-3222

Georgia Regents University

Tyler Werrick
Admissions Counselor

twerrick@gru.edu

706-667-4090

Georgia Southern University

Maria Laurato
Coordinator of Freshman Recruitment

marialaurato@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-7388

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Gaye Hayes
Vice President for Enrollment Management

ghayes@gsw.edu

229-931-2056

Georgia State University

Carol Cohen
Director, Student Advisement Center

saccoc@langate.gsu.edu

404-413-2302

Gordon State College

Ben Ferguson
Director of Admissions

benf@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5021

Kennesaw State University

Katherine Kinnick
Dir Pre-College Programs

kkinnick@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6471

Middle Georgia State College

Bruce Applewhite
Enrollment Services Coordinator

bruce.applewhite@maconstate.edu

478-929-6700

Savannah State University

Carol Dolan Assistant
Director of Admissions for Operations

dolanc@savannahstate.edu

912- 356-2345

South Georgia State College

Kelly Gilliard
Accel and VA Specialist

kelly.gilliard@sgsc.edu

912-260-4209

Southern Polytech State University

Gary Bush
Recruitment & Admissions

gbush@spsu.edu

678-915-5501

University of Georgia

Cindy Boyles Crawford
Senior Assistant Director

cboyles@uga.edu

706-542-8776

University of North Georgia

Suzanne Jabaley
Assistant Registrar

Suzanne.jabaley@ung.edu

706-864-1752

University of West Georgia

April Wood
Coordinator, Pre-College Programs

awood@westga.edu

678-839-5227

Valdosta State University

Lisa Long
Associate Director of Admissions

lhlong@valdosta.edu

229-333-5791