Human Resources - Benefits

Administration Division

Tuition Assistance Program Coordinators

Institution Name/Title Phone/Email

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Kaycee Jones, Administrative Assistant
ABAC 33
2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, GA 31793-2601

229-391-4890
Fx: 229-391-4891
kjones@abac.edu

Albany State University

Kenneth Abidde
504 College Dr.
Albany, GA 31705

229-430-6578 Fx: 229-430-4696
kenneth.abidde@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Jessica Rea, TAP Coordinator
11935 Abercorn St.
Savannah, GA 31419

912-344-2587
Fx: 912-344-3455
Jessica.rea@armstrong.edu>

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Regina R. Simmons, Dir. of Human Resources
1630 Metropolitan Pkwy, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310-4498

404-756-4047
Fx: 404-756-4777
rsimmons@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Kimberly Hayes, TAP Coordinator
HS 1144
1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30904

706-721-3196
Fx: 706-434-7964
KIHAYES@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Gretchen Griner-Cantley, Payroll Manager
250 East Shotwell Street Bainbridge, GA 39818-0990

229-243-6850
Fx: 229-248-2594
gretchen.cantley@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Sharon Zunt, Benefits Administrator
2000 Clayston State Blvd.,
Morrow, Georgia 30260

678-466-4230
Fx: 678-466-4239
TAP@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Ms. Heather Kennedy, HR Generalist
One College Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520-3632

912-279-5742
Fx: 912-280-6896
hkennedy@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Annette Brown, HR Administration & Benefits Manager
4225 University Ave.
Columbus, GA 31907-564

706-507-8923
Fx: 706-569-3098
brown_annette@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Nettie Henderson, TAP Coordinator
650 College Dr.
Dalton, GA 30720

706-272-4462
Fx: 706-272-2037
nhenderson@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Robbin Burriss, Executive Assistant
2400 Gillionville Rd.
Albany, GA 31707-3098

229-317-6700
Fx: 229-317-6605
robbin.burriss@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Donna Freeman, HR Coordinator I
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401

478-289-2121
Fx: 478-289-2160
dfreeman@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Patricia Barrett, HR Generalist II
1005 State University Dr.
Fort Valley, GA 31030

478-825-6301
Fx: 478-825-6115
barrettp@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Matthew G. Buchanan, Admin. Specialist
CBX 24
Milledgeville, GA 31061

478-445-5163
Fx: 478-445-5151
matthew.buchanan@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tina Johnson, TAP Coordinator
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

678-407-5709
Fx: 678-407-5188
cjohnso2@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Emily Farmer, TAP Coordinator
3175 Cedartown Hwy
Rome, GA 30162-1864

706-802-5479
Fx: 706-368-7723
efarmer@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Candice Bovian, Work Life Specialist 500 Tech Parkway, NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0435

404-894-0490
Fx: 404-894-6978
candice.bovian@ohr.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Tammy Honore, TAP Coordinator
3251 Panthersville Rd.
Decatur, GA 30034-3832

678-891-2517
Fx: 678-891-2511
tammy.honore@gpc.edu

Georgia Southern University

Nicole Alvarado, HR Coordinator
P.O. Box 8104
Statesboro, GA 30460-8104

912-478-0256
Fx: 912-478-0325
nalvarado@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Rachel Griggs, Human Resources Specialist
800 GSW State University Drive
Americus, GA 31709-4379

229-931-5162
Fx: 229-931-2810
rachel.griggs@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Regina Barnett, Benefits Specialist
P.O. Box 3982
Atlanta, GA 30302-3982

404-413-3334
Fx: 404-413-3335
rdbarnett@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Justin White, TAP Coordinator
419 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA 30204

678-359-5009
Fx: 678-359-5213
justinw@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Salena Moore, HR Specialist II
3391 Town Point Dr., NW # 2000, MD 9120
Kennesaw, GA 30144

470-578-3364 Fx: 470-578-9174
smoore88@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Erica Barnes, Benefit Coordinator
1100 2nd Street
Cochran, GA 31014

478-934-3082
Fx: 478-934-3440
erica.barnes@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Sandra Mccord Best,
Assit. VP, HR & Professional Development
P.O. Box 20601
Savannah, GA 31404-9710

912-356-2180
Fx: 912-691-6284
bestsm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College (Douglas Campus)

Fatima Corona, HR Specialist
100 W. College Park Drive
Douglas, Ga 31533

912-260-4378
Fx: 912-260-4445
fatima.corona@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Blake Cameron Dye & Melody Kesler Holmes/Hunter Academic Bldg
Athens, GA 30602-6113

706-542-4040
Fx: 706-583-8162
<blake85@uga.edu,
mkesler@uga.edu>

University of North Georgia

Ron Graves, TAP Coordinator
82 College Circle
Dahlonega, GA 30597

706-867-2566
Fx: 706-864-1365
ron.graves@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Terri Bussey TAP Coordinator
1601 Maple St.
Carrollton, GA 30118-4240

678-839-6413
Fx: 678-839-5044
tbussey@westga.edu

University System Office

Quint Hill
Assistant Vice Chancellor
270 Washington St. SW
Atlanta, GA 30334-1450

404-962-3238
404-962-3252
quint.hill@usg.edu

University System Office

Nancy Reeves Part-Time Nursing Faculty TAP Coordinator
270 Washington Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30334-1450

404-962-3062
Fx: 404-962-3095
nancy.reeves@usg.edu

Valdosta State University

Regina Lee, Human Resource Associate
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698-0200

229-333-5690
Fx: 229-259-5030
crlee@valdosta.edu

↑ Top