not mobile

Human Resources

Tuition Assistance Program Coordinators

Print friendly Modified March 20, 2014
Institution Name/Title Phone/Email

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Kaycee Jones, Administrative Assistant
ABAC 33
2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, GA 31793-2601

229-391-4890
Fx: 229-391-4891
kjones@abac.edu

Albany State University

Vevilyn Noel, General Accounting Manager
504 College Dr.
Albany, GA 31705

229-430-2779
Fx: 229-430-4696
vevilyn.noel@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Dulce Font-Perez, TAP Coordinator
11935 Abercorn St.
Savannah, GA 31419

912-344-2612
Fx: 912-344-3455
dulce.font-perez@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Regina R. Simmons, Dir. of Human Resources
1630 Metropolitan Pkwy, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310-4498

404-756-4047
Fx: 404-756-4777
rsimmons@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Gretchen Griner-Cantley, Human Resources Generalist/Trainer
P.O. Box 990 Bainbridge, GA 39818-0990

229-243-5342
Fx: 229-248-2594
gretchen.cantley@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Nikia Yallah, HR Assistant
2000 Clayton State Boulevard
Morrow, GA 30260

678-466-4237
Fx: 678-466-4239
NikiaYallah@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Ms. Heather Kennedy, HR Generalist
3700 Altama Ave.
Brunswick, GA 31520-3632

912-279-5742
Fx: 912-280-6896
hkennedy@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Annette Brown, HR Specialist
4225 University Ave.
Columbus, GA 31907-5645

706-507-8923
Fx: 706-569-3098
brown_annette@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Nettie Henderson, TAP Coordinator
650 College Dr.
Dalton, GA 30720

706-272-4462
Fx: 706-272-2037
nhenderson@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Robbin Burriss, Executive Assistant
2400 Gillionville Rd.
Albany, GA 31707-3098

229-317-6700
Fx: 229-317-6605
robbin.burriss@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Tracy Woods, Director of Human Resources
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401

478-289-2035
Fx: 478-289-2160
twoods@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Verbert Moore, Asst. Director of HR
1005 State University Dr.
Fort Valley, GA 31030

478-825-6301
Fx: 478-825-6115
moorev@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Matthew G. Buchanan, Admin. Specialist
CBX 24
Milledgeville, GA 31061

478-445-5163
Fx: 478-445-5151
matthew.buchanan@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Erica Teague, TAP Coordinator
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

678-407-5693
Fx: 678-407-5188 eteague@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Terri Cavender, TAP Coordinator
3175 Cedartown Hwy SE
Rome, GA 30162-1864

706-802-5136
Fx: 706-368-7723
tcavende@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Benedra Williams, Sr. Benefits Counselor
631 Cherry Street
Atlanta, GA 30332-0206

404-894-3925
Fx: 404-894-6978
benedra.williams@ohr.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Ms. Rene Downing, Personnel Assistant II
3251 Panthersville Rd.
Decatur, GA 30034-3832

678-891-2537
Fx: 678-891-2511
rene.downing@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Kimberly Hayes, TAP Coordinator
HS 1144
1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30904

706-721-3196
Fx: 706-434-7964
KIHAYES@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Jo Britt, Personnel Specialist II
P.O. Box 8104
Statesboro, GA 30460-8104

912-478-0256
Fx: 912-478-0325
sjjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Becky Ann Morris, HR Specialist
800 Wheatly St.
Americus, GA 31709-4379

229-931-2000
Fx: 229-931-2810
bamorris@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Regina Barnett, Benefits Specialist
P.O. Box 3982
Atlanta, GA 30302-3982

404-413-3334
Fx: 404-413-3335
rdbarnett@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Justin White, TAP Coordinator
419 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA 30204

678-359-5009
Fx: 678-359-5213
justinw@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Salena Moore, HR Specialist II
1000 Chastain Rd., #3504
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591

770-499-3364
Fx: 770-423-6570
smoore88@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Joann Whatley, Asst. Dir. of Human Resources
100 College Station Dr.
Macon, GA 31206-5144

478-471-2707
Fx: 478-471-5383
joann.whatley@maconstate.edu

Savannah State University

Sandra Mccord Best, Dir of Human Resources
P.O. Box 20601
Savannah, GA 31404-9710

912-356-2180
Fx: 912-691-6284
bestsm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College (Douglas Campus)

Jamie Tanner, Director of Human Resources
100 W. College Park Dr.
Douglas, GA 31533-5098

912-260-4377
Fx: 912-260-4445
jamie.tanner@sgsc.edu

South Georgia State College (Waycross Campus)

Jamie Tanner, Director of Human Resources
2001 South Georgia Pkwy
Waycross, GA 31503

912-260-4377
Fx: 912-260-4445
jamie.tanner@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

April McLeroy, Benefits and Training Coordinator
1100 S. Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060-2896

678-915-5534
Fx: 678-915-3535
amcleroy@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Jack Pannecoucke, Asst. Registrar
Holmes/Hunter Academic Bldg
Athens, GA 30602-6113

706-542-9362
Fx: 706-583-8162
jep@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Tamera Bardenwerper, TAP Coordinator
82 College Circle
Dahlonega, GA 30597

706-864-1387
Fx: 706-864-1365
Tamera.Bardenwerper@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Terri Rubino TAP Coordinator
1601 Maple St.
Carrollton, GA 30118-4240

678-839-6413
Fx: 678-839-6425
trubino@westga.edu

University System Office

Lisa Benton, System Benefits Associate 270 Washington Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30334-1450

404-962-3247
Fx: 404-962-3252
lisa.benton@usg.edu

University System Office

Karin Elliott, Associate Vice Chancellor of Total Rewards
270 Washington Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30334-1450

404-962-3248
Fx: 404-962-3252
karin.elliott@usg.edu

University System Office

Marie Ballard-Meyer, TAP Coordinator - USO
2500 Daniells Bridge Road, Bldg 300
Athens, GA 30605

706-583-2009
Fx: 706-583-2293
mballardmyer@usg.edu

University System Office

Nancy Reeves Part-Time Nursing Faculty TAP Coordinator
270 Washington Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30334-1450

404-962-3062
Fx: 404-962-3093
nancy.reeves@usg.edu

Valdosta State University

Regina Lee, Human Resource Assistant
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698-0200

229-333-5690
Fx: 229-259-5030
crlee@valdosta.edu