not mobile

Center for Health Workforce Planning and Analysis

Nursing Education Task Force

Print friendly Modified January 29, 2010

Members

Dr. Lucy A. Marion, Chair
Dean, School of Nursing
Medical College of Georgia
706-721-3771
Lumarion@mcg.edu

Dr. Jean Bartels
Dean, School of Nursing
Georgia Southern University
912-871-1781
jbartels@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Julia E. Gould
Nursing Education Consultant
Georgia Board of Nursing
478-207-1646
jegould@sos.ga.gov

Dr. Lisa Beck
Curriculum Program Specialist
Technical College System of Georgia
lbeck@tcsg.edu

Dr. Anita Hufft
Dean, College of Nursing
Valdosta State University
229-333-5959
ahufft@valdosta.edu

Dr. Joyce Johnson
Dean, College of Health Professions
Albany State University
229-430-4724
joyce.johnson@asurams.edu

Dr. Susan Kelley
Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences
Georgia State University
404-413-1101
skelley@gsu.edu

Ms. Denise Kornegay
Director
Area Health Education Center
706-721-8331
dkornega@mcg.edu

Dr. Diane White
Chair, Department of Nursing
Georgia Perimeter College
678-891-3845
dwhite@apc.edu

Dr. Camille Payne
Chair, BOR Academic Committee on Nursing
Dean, Nursing and Health Sciences
Macon State College
camille.payne@masonstate.edu

Dr. Richard Sowell
Dean, College of Health & Human Services
Kennesaw State University
770- 423-6062
rsowell@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Toni D. Barnett
Department Head, Dept. of Nursing
North Georgia College & State University
706-864-1934
tbarnett@ngcsu.edu

USG Liaisons:

Dr. Dara O’Neil
Director of Health Care Workforce Research
University System of Georgia
dara.oneil@usg.edu
404- 656-2213

Ben Robinson, MPA
Executive Director
The Center for Health Workforce Planning & Analysis
Ben.robinson@usg.edu
404-463-0488

Chris Albrecht, MHSA
Special Projects Coordinator
University System of Georgia
chris.albrecht@usg.edu
404-463-0474

Kristi Fuller, MSW
Health Professions Policy Analyst
University System of Georgia
Kristi.fuller@usg.edu
404-463-1477