not mobile

Center for Health Workforce Planning and Analysis

Behavioral Health Task Force

Print friendly Modified April 8, 2010


Dr. Peter Buckley
Department Chair of Psychiatry and Health Behavior
Medical College of Georgia

Ms. Eve Byrd
Executive Director
Emory Fuqua Center for Late-Life Depression

Dr. Cindy Darden
Executive Director
Advantage Behavioral Health Systems

Dr. James DeGroot
Director of Mental Health/Mental Retardation
Georgia Department of Corrections

Ms. Margaret Evans
Social Work Assistant Program Director & Instructor
Northwestern Technical Institute/Technical College System of Georgia

Mr. Richard Harrison
Director of the Office of Behavioral Health
Georgia Department of Juvenile Justice

Dr. Anita Hufft
Dean of the School of Nursing
Valdosta State University

Ms. Cayce Kump
Human Resources Director
Peachford Hospital

Dr. Jan Ligon
Associate Professor of Social Work
Georgia State University

Dr. Garry McGiboney
Associate Superintendent
Georgia Department of Education

Dr. Steve Miller
Clinical Psychology Program Chair & Professor
University of Georgia

Ms. Mary Lou Rahn
Special Operations
Georgia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities