not mobile

Center for Health Workforce Planning and Analysis

Health Professions Advisory Committee Membership

Print friendly Modified December 21, 2009

Dr. Arnett Mace (Chair)
Senior Vice President for AA & Provost
University of Georgia

Dr. Valerie A. Hepburn (Co-Chair)
College of Coastal Georgia

Dr. Mark Becker
Georgia State University

Dr. Freida Hill
Deputy Commissioner
Technical College System of Georgia

Ms. Denise Kornegay
GA Statewide Area Health Education Center

Ms. Deborah Lyons
Governor’s Office of Workforce Development

Dr. Gary Means
Interim Provost & Vice President Academic Affairs
Georgia Southern University

Dr. Linda Roberts-Betsch
Vice President for Academic Affairs
North Georgia College & State University

Dr. Patrick Schloss
Valdosta State University

Dr. Peter Sireno
Darton College

Mr. Gary Steppe
Director for Career, TCAE
Georgia Department of Education

Dr. Jim Thompson
Interim President
Medical College of Georgia

Dr. Eberhard Voit
Professor/David D. Flanagan Chair
Georgia Institute of Technology