not mobile

GeorgiaBEST

GeorgiaBEST Project Leaders

Print friendly

The following information is the latest reported institutional contacts for the Banner Project that is available to the Banner Support Team.

GeorgiaBEST Technical Leaders

Institution Name/Title Phone/Email
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy P. Willis
Director, Computer Center

Ph: 229-386-3228
apwillis@abac.edu

Albany State University

Amitabh Singh
Application Services Director

amitabh.singh@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Janice Zeigler

Ph: 912-344-2531
janice.zeigler@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Antonio Travis
Chief Information Officer

Ph: 404-756-4023
atravis@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Scott Dunn
Director Technology Support

Ph: 229-248-2927
sdunn@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Tom Marshall
Director of Administrative Systems

Ph: 678-466-4351
tommashall@clayton.edu

Coastal Georgia Community College

Geri Chapman
Director Computer Services

Ph: 912-264-7279
geric@cgcc.edu

Columbus State University

Casey Hergett
Senior Manager of Infrastructure and Database Services

Ph: 706-507-8142
hergett_casey@columbusstate.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Ed Grueser
Database Administrator

Ph: 912-279-5759
egrueser@ccga.edu

Dalton State College

Terry Bailey
Director OCIS

Ph: 706-272-2611
tbailey@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Dennis Sledge
Interim Coordinator of Administrative Support

Ph: 229-317-6537
dennis.sledge@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Wilder Coleman
Admin System Analyst

Ph: 478-289-2092
wcoleman@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Vestilla Clark Carter
Database Administrator

Ph: 478-825-6228
clarkv@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

James Carlisle
Director of Enterprise Applications

Ph: 478-445-8137
james.carlisle@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Mark McMasters
Enrollment Management Banner Data Manager

jmmcmasters@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jeanette Eckles
Director, EAS

Ph: 706-368-7503
jeckles@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Rich Loftus
Associate Director of OIT

Ph: 404-894-5066
rich.loftus@oit.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Mark Elliott
Asst Director Student Information Systems

Ph: 678-891-2505
mark.elliott@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Morgan Whaley
Manager BI & Data Warehousing

Ph: 706-721-7291
mwhaley@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Trisha Knight
Assistant Director Enterprise Applications

Ph: 912-478-0569
t_knight@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Beverly Carroll
Database Administrator

Ph: 229-931-2875
beverly.carroll@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Jeff Stulce
Manager, Student Applications

Ph: 404-413-4640
jstulce@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Jeff Hayes
Director Computer Services

Ph: 678-359-5008
jeff@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Donna Golder
IT Database Support Professional

Ph: 770-449-3020
dgolder@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State Georgia

Beverly Bergman
Director, Enterprise Information Systems

Ph: 478-471-2721
beverly.bergman@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Litus Marshall
Systems Analyst

Ph: 912-358-4400
marshall@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Suzie Brown
Director of Admissions and Records

Ph: 912-449-7538
suzie.brown@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Kelly Payton
Assistant Director Enterprise Applications

Ph: 678-915-6825
kpayton@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Larry Malota
Associate CIO

Ph: 706-542-9504
lmalota@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Susan Motes
Senior Database Administrator

Ph: 706-867-2000
Susan.Motes@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Karen West
Associate Director, Enterprise Applications, ITS

Ph: 678-839-5063
kwest@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Jason Gaskins
Programmer Analyst Coordinator

Ph: 229-333-5974
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)