not mobile

GeorgiaBEST

GeorgiaBEST Project Leaders

Print friendly

The following information is the latest reported institutional contacts for the Banner Project that is available to the Banner Support Team.

GeorgiaBEST Technical Leaders

Institution Name/Title Phone/Email
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy P. Willis Director, Computer Center

Ph: 229-386-3228
phembree@abac.edu

Albany State University

Virginia Stewart Chief Information Officer

Ph: 229-430-1731
virginia.stewart@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Janice Zeigler

Ph: 912-344-2531
janice.zeigler@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Antonio Travis
Chief Information Officer

Ph: 404-756-4023
atravis@atlm.edu

Augusta State University

Chip Matson Director Computer Services

Ph: 706-737-1484
cmatson@aug.edu

Bainbridge College

Scott Dunn
Director Technology Support

Ph: 229-248-2927
sdunn@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Thomas Marshall Coordinator Admin Srvs

Ph: 770-960-5154
tommashall@mail.clayton.edu

Coastal Georgia Community College

Geri Chapman Director Computer Services

Ph: 912-264-7279
geric@cgcc.edu

Columbus State University

Casey Hergett
Senior Manager of Infrastructure and Database Services

Ph: 706-507-8142
hergett_casey@columbusstate.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Ed Grueser
Database Administrator

Ph: 912-279-5759
egrueser@ccga.edu

Dalton State College

Terry Bailey Director CIS

Ph: 706-272-2611
tbailey@em.daltonstate.edu

Darton College

Brian Anderson Computer Services

Ph: 229-430-6704
andersonb@darton.edu

East Georgia College

Wilder Coleman Admin System Analyst

Ph: 478-289-2092
wcoleman@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Vestilla Clark Carter Database Administrator

Ph: 478-289-2092
wcoleman@ega.edu

Gainesville State College

Rick Crain Director

Ph: 678-717-3623
rcrain@gsc.edu

Georgia College & State University

Michelle Hightower
Manager, Data Management

Ph: 478-445-4255
Fx: 478.445.1202
michelle.hightower@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Joanna Liu Data Programmer

Ph: 678-407-5429
jliu@ggc.usg.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jeanette Eckles
Director, EAS

Ph: 706-368-7503
jeckles@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Rich Loftus
Associate Director of OIT

Ph: 404-894-5066
rich.loftus@oit.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Mark Elliott
Asst Director Student Information Systems

Ph: 678-891-2505
mark.elliott@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Morgan Whaley
Manager BI & Data Warehousing

Ph: 706-721-7291
mwhaley@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Ted Williams Director of Student Affairs

Ph: 912-478-5012
tedwms@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Robyn DeVane Database Administrator

Ph: 229-931-2875
rdevane@canes.gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Jeff Stulce
Manager, Student Applications

Ph: 404-413-4640
jstulce@gordonstate.edu

Gordon State College

Jeff Hayes
Director Computer Services

Ph: 678-359-5008
jeff@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Donna Golder
IT Database Support Professional

Ph: 770-449-3020
dgolder@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia Georgia

Robin Porter Director Enterprise

Ph: 478-934-3032
rporter@mgc.edu

Savannah State University

Cynthia Stephens
Systems Analyst

Ph: 912-356-2392
stephenc@savstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Suzie Brown
Systems Analyst

Ph: 912-449-7538
suzie.brown@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Kelly Payton Assistant Director Enterprise Applications

Ph: 678-915-6825
kpayton@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Larry Malota Associate CIO

Ph: 706-542-9504
lmalota@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Susan Motes Senior Database Administrator

Ph: 706-867-2000
Susan.Motes@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Karen West
Associate Director, Enterprise Applications, ITS

Ph: 678-839-5063
kwest@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Corry Johnson Director Computer Services

Ph: 912-287-5892
johnsonc@waycross.edu