not mobile

GeorgiaBEST

GeorgiaBEST Project Leaders

Print friendly

The following information is the latest reported institutional contacts for the Banner Project that is available to the Banner Support Team.

GeorgiaBEST Functional Leaders

Institution Name/Title Phone/Email
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy Willis
Interim Chief Data Officer/Registrar

Ph: 229-391-4861
apwillis@abac.edu

Albany State University

Sekar Ponnar
Systems Analyst II

Ph: 229-434-8435
sekar.ponnar@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Larry Wester

Ph: 912-344-3204
larry.wester@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry
Director of Enrollment Services and Registrar

Ph: 678-623-1106
cperry@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Spencer Stewart
Registrar

Ph: 229-248-2503
sstewart@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Charles Read
IT Database Professional

Ph: 678-466-4369
CharlesRead@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Tim Moody
CIO

Ph: 912-279-5762
tmoody@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Valerie Alexander-Spicer
Director of Technology Services for Enrollment Management

Ph: 706-507-8828
alexander-spicer_valerie@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson
VP for Enrollment and Student Services

Ph: 706-272-4475
jjohnson@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Francis Carr
Registrar

Ph: 229-317-6744
francis.carr@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Donald D. Avery
VP Student Services

Ph: 478-289-2015
davery@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

V Clark Carter
DBA

Ph: 478-825-6228
clarkv@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Rose Ennis
Associate Director of Enrollment Management

Ph: 478-445-2601
rose.ennis@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Mark McMasters
Enrollment Management Banner Data Manager

mmcmasters@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Sandie Davis
Registrar

Ph: 706-295-6339
Fx: 706-295-6341
sdavis@floyd.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Paul Kohn
Vice Provost for Enrollment Services

Ph: 404-385-3708
paul.kohn@ssc.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Doug Ruch
Registrar

Ph: 678-891-3269
doug_ruch@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Heather Metress
Registrar

Ph: 706-721-5052
hmetress@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Ted Williams
Director of IT SAEM

Ph: 912-478-5014
Tedwms@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

Ph: 229-931-2051
krista.smith@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Winnie Tsang-Kosma
Associate Registrar

Ph: 404-413-2267
wkosma@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Jody DeFore
System Support Specialist III

Ph: 678-395-5008
jody@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Kim West
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services

Ph: 770-423-6414
kwest26@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Margo Woodham
Director, Enrollment Services

Ph: 478-471-2800
margo.woodham@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Naomi Singleton

Ph: 912-358-4413
< .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)>

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar

Ph: 912-260-4463
ame.wilderson@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Robert Tilton
Senior DBA

Ph: 678-915-6825
rtilton@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Danna Gianforte
Associate CIO

Ph: 706-542-3145
danna@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Susan Daniell
EIS Data Manager

Ph: 678-717-3996
Susan.Daniell@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Donna Haley
Registrar

Ph: 678-839-6438
dhaley@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Stanley Jones
Registrar (Acting)

Ph: 229-249-4820
sjones@valdosta.edu