not mobile

GeorgiaBEST

GeorgiaBEST Project Leaders

Print friendly

The following information is the latest reported institutional contacts for the Banner Project that is available to the Banner Support Team.

GeorgiaBEST Functional Leaders

Institution Name/Title Phone/Email
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Debra McCrary
Registrar

Ph: 229-391-5014
dmccrary@abac.edu

Albany State University

Larry Wakefield
Vice President of Fiscal Affairs

larry.wakefield@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Larry Wester

Ph: 912-344-3204
larry.wester@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Candace Perry
Registrar

Ph: 678-623-1106
cperry@atlm.edu

Augusta State University

Katherine Sweeney
Registrar & Dir of Admissions

Ph: 706-737-1632
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Bainbridge College

Connie Snyder
Director of Admissions

Ph: 229-248-2504
csynder@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Carolyn Schaer

Ph: 678-466-4156
carolynschaer@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig
Registrar and Dir of Admissions

Ph: 912-262-3075
llesseig@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Valerie Alexander-Spicer
Director of Technology Services for Enrollment Management

Ph: 706-507-8828
alexander-spicer_valerie@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson
VP for Enrollment and Student Services

Ph: 706-272-4475
jjohnson@daltonstate.edu

Darton College

Margaret Bragg
Dir. Admin Srvs

Ph: 229-430-6704
braggM@darton.edu

East Georgia College

Donald D. Avery
Registrar

Ph: 478-289-2015
davery@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Del Kimbrough
Director Information Technology

Ph: 478-825-6122
kimbroughd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Rose Murner
Associate Director of Enrollment Management

Ph: 478-445-2601
rose.murner@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College
Georgia Highlands College

Sandie Davis
Registrar

Ph: 706-295-6339
Fx: 706-295-6341
sdavis@floyd.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Deborah Smith
Assoc VP for Enrollment Srvs

Ph: 404-894-9816
deborah.smith@ssc.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Doug Ruch
Registrar

Ph: 404-299-4551
druch@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Heather Metress
Registrar

Ph: 706-721-5052
hmetress@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Ron Stalnaker
Asst. Director of IT Srvs

Ph: 912-478-5014
rstalnaker@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Lynda Lee Purvis
Assoc Dean Academic Srvs

Ph: 229-928-1361
llpurvis@canes.gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Tim Renick

Ph: 404-413-2580
trenick@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Jody DeFore
System Support Specialist III

Ph: 678-359-5908
jody@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Kim West
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services

Ph: 770-423-6414
kwest26@kennesaw.edu

Macon State College

Dee Minter
Dir Enrollment Services

Ph: 478-471-2031
dminter@mail.maconstate.edu

Medical College of Georgia
Middle Georgia State College

Jennifer Brannon
Director of Admissions

Ph: 478-934-3138
jbrannon@mga.edu

North Georgia College & State University

Jill Brady
Associate Registrar

Ph: 706-864-1798
jebrady@ngcsu.edu

Savannah State University

Naomi Singleton

Ph: 912-201-0878
singletonn@savstate.edu

South Georgia College

Dr. Randy Braswell
Director of Admissions, Records, and Research

Ph: 912-267-4293
randy.braswell@sgc.edu

South Georgia State College

Randy Braswell
Interim Director of Enrollment Services

Ph: 912-260-4406
randy.braswell@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Steve Hamrick
Registrar

Ph: 770-528-7239
shamrick@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Danna Gianforte
Associate CIO

Ph: 706-542-3145
danna@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Susan Daniell
EIS Data Manager

Ph: 678-717-3996
Susan.Daniell@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Donna Haley
Registrar

Ph: 678-839-6438
dhaley@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Stanley Jones
Registrar (Acting)

Ph: 229-249-4820
sjones@valdosta.edu

Waycross College

Donna Meeks
Secretary to President

Ph: 912-449-7500
dpmeeks@waycross.edu