not mobile

Fiscal Affairs

Statewide Contracts

Print friendly Modified October 4, 2010

Click Title to view information sheet.

Title Expiration Date Buyer Contact Type
Aggregate 2011-06-30 Willie Moon
404-656-0931
willie.moon@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Ammunition 2011-02-23 Matt Taylor
404-656-4314
mtaylor@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
ATVs - All Terrain Vehicles 2011-01-13 Trina Williams
404-656-5452
Trina.Williams@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Automotive Capitol Hill Motor Pool & Instate Car Rental 2011-04-30 Billy Gilbert
404-657-4277
billy.gilbert@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Automotive Rental Inter-State 2010-08-31 Billy Gilbert
404-657-4277
billy.gilbert@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Background Investigative Reports 2011-02-28 Josh Borden
404-657-4322
josh.borden@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Bread, Cake & Related Products 2011-07-31 Trina Williams
404-656-5452
Trina.Williams@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Broadcasting Services, Radio 2010-12-31 John Thomason
404-656-0929
john.thomason@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Can Liners 2011-04-30 Trina Williams
404-656-5452
Trina.Williams@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
CCTV (Closed Circuit Television) Boxed Products 2011-04-30 Bernard Joy
404-463-5556
bernard.joy@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Cereal Products 2010-09-30 Matt Taylor
404-656-4314
mtaylor@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Computer Peripherals and General Audio Visual Products 2011-03-15 Bernard Joy
404-463-5556
bernard.joy@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Court Reporting Services 2011-03-31 Josh Borden
404-657-4322
josh.borden@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Culture Media, Dehydrated & Prepared 2010-12-31 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Data Communication Systems 2011-06-30 Bernard Joy
404-463-5556
bernard.joy@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Dentifrice (Toothpaste) 2011-02-28 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Desktop Printers 2011-06-30 Bonnie Harrison
404-657-4295
bonnie.harrison@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Diagnostic Instruments 2011-05-31 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Disposable Food Service Items 2010-09-30 Trina Williams
404-656-5452
Trina.Williams@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Document Solutions Capitol Hill 2010-11-12 Billy Gilbert
404-657-4277
billy.gilbert@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Document Solutions Statewide 2010-11-12 Billy Gilbert
404-657-4277
billy.gilbert@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Drug Testing Kits 2011-05-31 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Drug Testing Program 2010-12-31 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Drugs, Generic 2011-10-31 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Electronic Monitoring 2010-06-30 Beverly Alexander
404-656-5345
balexander@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Express Mail & Package Delivery 2011-02-28 John Thomason
404-656-0929
john.thomason@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Film, X-Ray and Chemicals 2011-08-31 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Furniture, Office, Computer and Educational A-Z 2011-02-28 Mario Morales
404-463-3857
MMorales@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Gas, Natural, Firm Service 2011-09-01 Aziz Tashbulatov
404?657?6873
aziz.tashbulatov@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Gas, Natural, Interruptible Service 2011-09-01 Aziz Tashbulatov
404?657?6873
aziz.tashbulatov@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Gases, Industrial - Statewide 2010-12-31 Aziz Tashbulatov
404?657?6873
aziz.tashbulatov@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Guns, Pistols, Rifles, Shotgun 2011-02-28 Matt Taylor
404-656-4314
mtaylor@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Herbicides 2010-10-30 Matt Taylor
404-656-4314
mtaylor@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Hospital and Medical Supplies 2011-05-31 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Influenza Virus, Vaccine 2011-05-01 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
IT Staffing - Temporary - VMS 2010-06-30 Beverly Alexander
404-656-5345
balexander@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
IT, Software 2010-09-30 Beverly Alexander
404-656-5345
balexander@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Lamps, Ballasts & Fixtures 2011-06-30 Carl Hall
404-657-4254
Carl.Hall@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Mail Equipment 2011-02-28 Beverly Alexander
404-656-5345
balexander@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Mass Transit Vehicles (Busses) 2011-08-09 Billy Gilbert
404-657-4277
billy.gilbert@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Microscopes and Accessories 2011-05-31 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Milk, Ice Cream and Related Products (Regional) 2010-09-30 Matt Taylor
404-656-4314
mtaylor@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Mowers, Lawn and Garden 2010-12-01 Trina Williams
404-656-5452
Trina.Williams@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Multifunctional Devices Print/ Copy/ Scan/Fax (Segments 2-4) 2011-06-30 Elizabeth Eason
404-657-6877
Elizabeth.Eason@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Networking Equipment 2010-06-30 Elizabeth Eason
404-657-6877
Elizabeth.Eason@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Paint, Interior/Exterior and Associated Supplies 2012-02-28 Carl Hall
404-657-4254
Carl.Hall@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Paper, Personal 2011-04-30 Trina Williams
404-656-5452
Trina.Williams@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Petroleum Products; Diesel and Gasoline 2011-03-31 Aziz Tashbulatov
404?657?6873
aziz.tashbulatov@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Petroleum, Liquid Gas (LP) - Regional 2011-07-15 Aziz Tashbulatov
404?657?6873
aziz.tashbulatov@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Police Pursuit Vehicle 2011-06-30 Debra White
404-463-0232
dwhite@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Purchasing Card Program 2015-06-30 Debra Blount
404-656-0379
Debra.Blount@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Servers/Storage 2011-08-31 Beverly Alexander
404-656-5345
balexander@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Temporary Staffing-Clerical & Light Industrial 2011-04-30 Wendell A. Carter
404-657-7728
wendell.carter@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Tire Retreading and Repair Services 2011-08-14 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Tires and Tubes, Pneumatic and Solid 2011-09-16 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Tractors Agricultural and Industrial 2010-11-08 Trina Williams
404-656-5452
Trina.Williams@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Translation & Sign Language Services 2011-06-30 Trudie E. Carmichael
404-657-6879
TCarmich@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Truck Stake Body / Dump Cab / Chassis 2011-08-01 Willie Moon
404-656-0931
willie.moon@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
Vehicles, Administrative 2011-06-30 Debra White
404-463-0232
dwhite@doas.ga.gov
Mandatory
return to top