Fiscal Affairs

Administrative and Fiscal Affairs Division

Statewide Contracts

Click Title to view information sheet.

Title Expiration Date Buyer Contact Type
Auto, Truck, Bus Parts and Maintenance Parts Management 2011-06-17 Debra White
404-463-0232
dwhite@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Biological Supplies and Laboratory Equipment 2010-09-30 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
ricky.beal@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Cleaning Supplies 2010-12-31 Trina Williams
404-656-5452
Trina.Williams@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Computers (Apple) 2010-12-31 Beverly Alexander
404-656-5345
balexander@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Computers (PCs) 2011-08-31 Beverly Alexander
404-656-5345
balexander@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Counter Drug Program 2010-09-30 Ricky Beal
404-657-8390
rbeal@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Electronic Medical Records System 2011-06-30 Beverly Alexander
404-656-5345
balexander@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Emergency Records Recovery and Facility Mitigation Services 2011-06-30 John Thomason
404-656-0929
john.thomason@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Equipment Maintenance Management Services 2012-06-30 Willie Moon
404-656-0931
willie.moon@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Facility Maintenance Services 2012-06-30 Willie Moon
404-656-0931
willie.moon@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Indefinite Quantity Construction (EZIQC) Services 2010-10-14 Willie Moon
404-656-0931
willie.moon@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Law Enforcement Equipment (GSA Schedule 84) 2011-06-30 Matt Taylor
404-656-4314
mtaylor@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Motor Vehicle Maintenance & Inventory Management Services 2010-12-31 Debra White
404-463-0232
dwhite@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
MRO - Building Supplies 2011-11-30 Trina Williams
404-656-5452
Trina.Williams@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
MRO - Industrial Supplies 2010-11-30 Trina Williams
404-656-5452
Trina.Williams@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
MRO - Maintenance, Repair and Operations Supplies 2011-11-30 Trina Williams
404-656-5452
Trina.Williams@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Office Supplies 2011-08-15 Carl Hall
404-657-4254
Carl.Hall@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Panasonic Tough Book Line 2011-05-25 Bernard Joy
404-463-5556
bernard.joy@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Printing Services 2010-10-22 John Thomason
404-656-0929
john.thomason@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
Storage Backup and Recovery 2011-04-18 Beverly Alexander
404-656-5345
balexander@doas.ga.gov
Convenience
return to top