not mobile

Real Estate and Facilities

Right-to-Know Campus Coordinators

Print friendly

« Environmental & Occupational Safety

Institution / Address RTK Coordinator Email/Phone/Fax
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
ABAC 33-2802 Moore Hwy
Tifton, GA 31794-2601
TBD
Administrative Associate

Albany State University
Physical Plant Dept.
504 College Dr.
Albany, GA 31705
TBD
TBD

Ph: 229-430-1817
Fx: 229-430-3085
Armstrong Atlantic State University
University Police Department
11935 Abercorn St.
Savannah, GA 31419-1997
Autumn Rahn-Taylor
Administrative Assistant
autumn.rahn@armstrong.edu
Ph: 912-344-3134
Atlanta Metropolitan State College
Natural Sciences & Math Division
1630 Metropolitan Pkwy SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
Sunita Duggal
Director of EHS
sduggal@atlm.edu
Ph: 404-756-4044
Fx: 404-756-4638
Bainbridge State College
2500 E. Shotwell St
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Jeffery Napier
Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
Jeffery.napier@bainbridge.edu
Ph: 229-243-6455
Bainbridge State College
Arts and Sciences
2500 E. Shotwell St
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Dr. Eric Dueno
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
eric.dueno@bainbridge.edu
Ph: 229-248-2577
Fx: 229-248-2555
Board of Regents - System Office
Real Estate & Facilities
270 Washington St. SW
Atlanta, GA 30334
Alex Lehocky
Environmental & Occupational Safety Program Manager & USG RTK Coordinator
alex.lehocky@usg.edu
Ph: 404-962-3171
Clayton State University
2000 Clayton State Blvd
Morrow, GA 30260
Cindy Knight
Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
cindyknight@mail.clayton.edu
Ph: 678-466-4250
College of Coastal Georgia
3700 Altama Ave.
Brunswick, GA 31520
Paul Melchor
Assistant Director of Plant Operations
pmelchor@ccga.edu
Ph: 912-279-5830
Columbus State University
4225 University Ave.
Columbus, GA 31907
Byron Harris
Safety/Risk Management Professional
harris_byron@columbusstate.edu
Ph: 706-507-8213
Fx: 706-568-2314
Dalton State College
213 N. College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Paul Tate
Environmental Health & Occupational Safety Coordinator
prtate@daltonstate.edu
Ph: 706-272-4463
C: 706-934-2125
Darton State College
2400 Gillionville Rd
Albany, GA 31707-3098
Dr. Mike May
Professor of Chemistry
michael.may@darton.edu
Ph: 229-317-6848
Fx: 229-317-6621
Darton State College
2400 Gillionville Rd. Albany, GA 31707-3098
Lee Howell
Interim Plant Operations Director
lee.howell@darton.edu
Ph: 229-317-6920
East Georgia State College
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Michelle Goff
Director of Plant Operations
mgoff@ega.edu
Ph: 478-289-2096
Fx; 478-289-2038
Fort Valley State University
1005 State University Dr.
Fort Valley, GA 31030-4313
Jerel Harris
Director of Environmental Health & Safety
harrisj@fvsu.edu
Ph: 478-825-6061
Fx: 478-825-6200
Georgia College & State University
231 W. Hancock St.
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Shea Groebner
EHS Coordinator
shea.groebner@gcsu.edu
Ph: 478-445-2043
Fx: 478-363-6092
Georgia Gwinnett College
Environmental Health & Safety
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Janet Whelan
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
jwhelan@ggc.edu
Ph: 678-994-9808
Georgia Highlands College
PO Box 1864
Rome, GA 30162-1864
Charles H. Garrison
Laboratory Assistant
cgarriso@highlands.edu
Ph: 706-368-7534
Georgia Institute of Technology
Environmental Health & Safety
490 Tenth Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30318-0465
Deborah Wolfe-lopez
Chemical Safety Coordinator
debbie.wolfe-lopez@ehs.gatech.edu
Ph: 404-385-2964
Fx: 404-894-5042
Georgia Perimeter College
555 N. Indian Creek Dr.
Clarkston, GA 30021
Scott Hardy
Director of Plant Operations
scott.hardy@gpc.edu
Ph: 678-891-3960
Fx: 404-299-4430
Georgia Regents University
Environmental Health & Safety
1405 Goss Lane
Augusta, GA 30912
Ken Erondu
Chemical Safety Officer
kerondu@gru.edu
Ph: 706-721-2591
Fx: 706-721-9844
Georgia Southern University
PO Box 8072
Statesboro, GA 30460
Sidney Marlin
Interim Director & Laboratory Safety Officer
smarlin@georgiasouthern.edu
Ph: 912-478-7006
Fx: 912-478-7169
Georgia Southwestern State University
Physical Plant
800 Wheatley St.
Americus, GA 31709-4693
Arthur Clark
Interim RTK/EHS Coordinator
arthur.clark@gsw.edu
Ph: 229-931-2309
Fx: 229-931-2298
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 3961
Atlanta, GA 30302
Darren Yarbrough
RTK Coordinator & Occ. Health & Safety Officer
mailto:dyarbrough4@gsu.edu
Ph:
Gordon State College
419 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA 30204
Tonya Johnson
Interim Director of Human Resources
tonyaj@gdn.edu
Ph: 678-359-5011
Fx: 678-359-5290
Kennesaw State University
Suite #201
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Vanessa Keel Biggers
Chemical Safety Manager
vbigger1@kennesaw.edu
Ph: 678-797-2415
Fx: 770-420-4363
Middle Georgia State College
Environmental Health & Safety
1100 Second St. SE
Cochran, GA 31014
Gene Cravey
Director of Environmental Health & Safety
gcravey@mgc.edu
Ph: 478-934-3054
Fx: 478-934-3554
Middle Georgia State College
1100 2nd Street SE
Plant Operations Building #1
Cochran, GA 31014
Ron Ardelean
Director, Risk Management & Custodial Services
rardelean@mgc.edu
Ph: 478-934-3099
Fx: 888-587-9762
Savannah State University
3219 College St.
Savannah, GA 31404
Randall Lowery
EHS/Quality Control Manager
loweryr@savannahstate.edu
Ph: 912-351-3819
Fx: 912-353-3292
South Georgia State College
2001 South Georgia Pkwy
Waycross, GA 31503
Bernard Majdi
Associate Professor of Chemistry/Biology
bmajdi@waycross.edu
Ph: 912-449-7574
Fx: 912-449-7616
South Georgia State College
100 West College Park Dr.
Douglas, GA 31533-5098
Isaac Roberson
AdministativeSupport Services Manager
isaac.roberson@sgc.edu
Ph: 912-260-4372
Fx: 912-260-4453
Southern Polytechnic State University
Facilities Dept
1100 S. Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060-2896
Jeff Bernard
Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
jbernar2@spsu.edu
Ph: 678-915-3293
Fx: 770-528-7260
University of Georgia
Environmental Safety Division
240A Riverbend Rd
Athens, GA 30602-8002
Greg Bell
Hazardous Materials Officer
gbell@esd.uga.edu
Ph: 706-542-0105
University of North Georgia
82 College Circle
Downtown Office Building - Rm 241
Dahlonega, GA 30597
Darren Martin
Risk Management & Compliance Coordinator
djmartin@northgeorgia.edu
Ph: 706-864-1463
Fx: 706-864-1365
University of West Georgia
1601 Maple St.
Carrollton, GA 30118
Ineke Abunawass
Occupational Health & Safety Coordinator
Ineke@westga.edu
Ph: 678-839-5546
Fx: 678-839-6635
University of West Georgia
Environmental Health & Safety
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
Matt Jordan
Director, Risk Management/EHS
mjordan@westga.edu
Ph: 678-839-6279
Valdosta State University
1500 North Patterson St
Valdosta, GA 31698
Michael Fontaine
Occupational Health & Safety Coordinator
mfontaine@valdosta.edu
Ph: 229-293-6171
Fx: 229-293-6172