Real Estate and Facilities

Administration Division

Institution Facilities Contacts

InstitutionName / AddressEmail / Phone / Fax
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Melvin Merrill
Director of Capital Planning
ABAC 1, 2802 Moore Hwy.
Tifton, GA 31794-2601
mmerrill@abac.edu
229-391-4894
Fx: 229-391-5181
Albany State University Robert Lawson
Interim Director of Facilities
504 College Dr.
Albany, GA 31705
Robert.Lawson@asurams.edu
229-430-3812
Fx: 229-430-4423
Armstrong State University Katie Twining
Director of Plant Operations
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419-1997
katie.twining@armstrong.edu
912-344-2926
Fx: 912-344-3464
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Keith Williams
Director of Plant Operations
1630 Metropolitan Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30310
kwilliams@atlm.edu
404-756-4003
Fx: 404-756-4460
Augusta University Dave Freeman
Director of Facilities Operations
1120 Fifteenth St. HP1022
Augusta, GA 30912-7600
dafreeman@gru.edu
706-721-3477
Fx: 706-731-7970
Augusta University Phillip Howard
VP for Facilities Operations Services
1120 Fifteenth St. AA312
Augusta, GA 30912-7600
phoward@gru.edu
706-721-0909
Fx: 706-721-0107
Bainbridge State College Wayne Quinn
Director of Plant Operations
2500 E. Shotwell St.
Bainbridge, GA 31717
wayne.quinn@bainbridge.edu
229-248-2558
Fx: 229-248-2589
Clayton State University Harun Biswas
Sr. Director of Facilities & Plant Operations
5900 North Lee St.
Morrow, GA 30260
harunbiswas@mail.clayton.edu
678-466-4240
Fx: 770-961-3769
College of Coastal Georgia Gary Strickland
Director of Facilities & Plant Operations
3700 Altama Ave
Brunswick, GA 31520-3644
gstrickland@ccga.edu
912-264-7210
Fx: 912-262-3344
Columbus State University Mike Medlock
Director of Plant Operations
4225 University Ave
Columbus, GA 31907-5645
medlock_michael@columbusstate.edu
706-568-2009
Fx: 706-568-2314
Columbus State University Eric Pittman
Director of Campus Planning & Development/Plant Operations
4225 University Ave
Columbus, GA 31907-5645
pittman_eric@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8299
Fx: 706-568-2314
Dalton State College George Brewer
Interim Director of Plant Operations
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
gbrewer@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4456
Fx: 706-272-2471
Darton State College Lee Howell
Director of Plant Operations
2400 Gillionville Rd
Albany, GA 31707-3098
lee.howell@darton.edu
229-317-6920
Fx: 229-317-6616
East Georgia State College Michelle Goff
Director of Facilities
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401
mgoff@ega.edu
478-289-2096
Fx: 478-289-2038
Fort Valley State University Dwayne Crew
Associate Vice President
1005 State University Dr
Fort Valley, GA 31030-3298
crewd@fvsu.edu
478-825-6781
Fx: 478-825-6003
Georgia College & State University Mark Duclos
Director of Facilities Operations
231 West Hancock
Milledgeville, GA 31061
mark.duclos@gcsu.edu
478-445-6546
Fx: 478-445-1797
Georgia College & State University Michael Rickenbaker
Architect & Director of Facilities Planning
231 West Hancock
Milledgeville, GA 31061
michael.rickenbaker@gcsu.edu
478-445-4467
Fx: 478-445-1797
Georgia College & State University Rick Ruark
Assoc. Dir. for Planning, Construction & Business Services
231 West Hancock
Milledgeville, GA 31061
rick.ruark@gcsu.edu
478-445-4467
Fx: 478-445-1797
Georgia Gwinnett College Frank Covington
Associate Vice President of Facilities
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
fcovington@ggc.edu
678-407-5853
Fx: 678-407-5014
Georgia Highlands College Phillip Kimsey
Director of Plant Operations
P.O. Box 1864
Rome, GA 30161
pkimsey@highlands.edu
706-295-6350
Fx: 706-295-6828
Georgia Institute of Technology Charles Rhode
Associate VP for Facilities
955 Fowler St, N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30332
chuck.rhode@facilities.gatech.edu
404-894-4114
Fx: 404-894-1367
Georgia Institute of Technology Jeff Scott
Senior VP, Administration & Finance
223 Heinie Way, N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30332
jeff.scott@business.gatech.edu
404-385-3868
Fx: 404-894-1277
Georgia Perimeter College Scott Hardy
Director of Plant Operations
3251 Panthersville Rd
Decatur, GA 30034-3897
scott.hardy@gpc.edu
678-891-3960
Fx: 404-299-4430
Georgia Perimeter College Todd Cook
Interim Director of Planning & Projects
3251 Panthersville Rd
Decatur, GA 30034-3897
Todd.Cook@gpc.edu
678-891-3960
Fx: 404-299-4430
Georgia Southern University Marvin D. Mills Jr.
Assoc VP for Facilities
P.O. Box 8012
Statesboro, GA 30460-8103
mmills@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0550
Fx: 912-681-5903
Georgia Southwestern State University
Interim Director of Plant Operations
800 Wheatley St.
Americus, GA 31709-4693
@.gsw.edu
229-931-2302
Fx: 229-931-2298
Georgia State University Ramesh Vakamudi
Asst. VP for Facilities Acquisition & Operations
34 Broad Street, 12th Flr
Atlanta, GA 30303
fmdrkv@langate.gsu.edu
404-413-0721
Fx: 404-651-4314
Gordon State College Richard Vereen
Director of Facilities
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
richard_v@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5103
Fx: 678-358-5134
Kennesaw State University Jodie Sweat
Director of Plant Operations
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591
jsweat@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6224
Fx: 770-423-6522
Kennesaw State University John Anderson
Asst. VP, Facilities Planning & Design
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591
janders2@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3122
Fx: 770-423-6903
Middle Georgia State University David Sims
Asst. VP for Facilities
100 University Parkway
Macon, GA 31206
david.sims@mga.edu
478-471-2782
Fx: 478-471-2781
Savannah State University Ervin Ogden
Director of Plant Operations
3219 College Street
Savannah, GA 31404
ogdene@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4350
Fx: 912-358-4373
Skidaway Institute of Oceanography Chuck Hartman
Director of Physical Plant
10 Ocean Science Cir.
Savannah, GA 31411
chuck.hartman@skio.usg.edu
912-598-2442
Fx: 912-598-2409
South Georgia State College Daniel Warren
Director of Facilities
2001 South Georgia Pkwy
Waycross, GA 31503
daniel.warren@sgsc.edu
912-260-4392
Fx: 912-449-7613
University of Georgia Ralph Johnson
Assoc. VP for Facilities Management
1180 East Broad Street
Athens, GA 30602-5410
rfj@uga.edu
706-542-7369
Fx: 706-542-7630
University of Georgia Danny Sniff
Assoc. VP for University Architects
UGA Admin. Bldg. Jackson St / Rm. 229
Athens, GA 30602-4212
dsniff@uga.edu
706-542-3605
Fx: 706-542-7388
University of North Georgia Todd Bermann
Assistant Vice President for Facilities - North
290 Sunset Drive
Dahlonega, GA 30533
todd.bermann@ung.edu
706-864-1450
Fx: 706-864-1454
University of North Georgia Ken Crowe
Director of Capital Planning & Project Management
290 Sunset Drive

Dahlonega, GA 30533
ken.crowe@ung.edu
706-864-1499
Fx: 706-340-5063
University of North Georgia Mike Hyams, III
Director of Facilities - North
3820 Mundy Mill Rd.
Oakwood, GA 30566
mike.hyamsiii@ung.edu
706-864-1451
Fx: 706-864-1454
University of North Georgia Bill Moody
Director of Facilities - South
3820 Mundy Mill Rd.
Oakwood, GA 30566
bill.moody@ung.edu
678-717-3630
Fx: 770-718-3726
University of West Georgia Brendan Bowen
Asst. VP of Campus Planning & Facilities
1601 Maple St
Carrollton, GA 30118
bbowen@westga.edu
678-839-6385
Fx: 678-839-6340
University of West Georgia Fred Ricketson
Director of Planning & Construction
1601 Maple St.
Carrollton, GA 30118
frickets@westga.edu

Fx: 678-839-6440
Valdosta State University Raymond Sable
Director of Physical Plant & Facilities Planning
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698
rasable@valdosta.edu
229-333-5875
Fx: 229-245-3798