Georgia Apply to College

We are excited to announce that registration for the 2015 Georgia Apply to College program is now open!

Governor Nathan Deal has proclaimed November 2015 Georgia Apply to College Month and all Georgia high schools are invited to register to hold an event for their students this November!

Important information regarding the 2015 Georgia Apply to College program - PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING BEFORE REGISTERING!!!
Due to the end of our grant funding, we will no longer be able to provide the Georgia Apply to College program materials to participating high schools. As an alternative, we will make all of the materials available on our website in a format for schools to easily print and then use as part of their Apply to College activities. All other aspects of the program will remain unchanged. We are looking forward to another amazing Georgia Apply to College program in 2015!

Please click here to register your school using our new streamlined registration form!

Georgia Apply to College 2015 Participating Schools

School City County/System
Alcovy High School CovingtonNewton
Apalachee High School WinderBarrow
Arabia Mountain High School LithoniaDeKalb
Calhoun County High School EdisonCalhoun
Centennial High School RoswellFulton
Central High School CarrolltonCarroll
Chapel Hill High School DouglasvilleDouglas
Cherokee High School CantonCherokee
Cobb Performance Learning Center MariettaCobb
Dalton High School DaltonWhitfield
Daniel McLaughlin Therrell High School AtlantaFulton/Atlanta Public
Eagle's Landing High School McDonoughHenry
Effingham County High School SpringfieldEffingham
Evans High School EvansColumbia
Fitzgerald High School FitzgeraldBen Hill
Georgia Connections Academy DuluthGwinnett
Grayson High School LoganvilleGwinnett
Griffin High School GriffinSpalding/Griffin-Spalding
Heritage High School RinggoldCatoosa
Johns Creek High School Johns CreekFulton
LaFayette High School LaFayetteWalker
LaGrange High School LaGrangeTroup
Langston Hughes High School FairburnFulton
Lincoln County High School LincolntonLincoln
Loganville High School LoganvilleWalton
Marietta High School MariettaCobb/Marietta City
McIntosh County Academy DarienMcIntosh
Meadowcreek High School NorcrossGwinnett
Mill Creek High School HoschtonGwinnett
Monroe Area High School MonroeWalton
New Manchester High School DouglasvilleDouglas
Newnan High School NewnanCoweta
Newton College & Career Academy CovingtonNewton
Norcross High School NorcrossGwinnett
Northview High School Johns CreekFulton
Rabun County High School TigerRabun
Ringgold High School RinggoldCatoosa
Rockdale County High School ConyersRockdale
Southeast High School DaltonWhitfield
Stone Mountain HIgh School Stone MountainDeKalb
Swainsboro High School SwainsboroEmanuel
Treutlen High School SopertonTreutlen
Union Grove High School McDonoughHenry
Walnut Grove High School LoganvilleWalton
Winder-Barrow High School WinderBarrow
Woodland High School StockbridgeHenry

return to top