not mobile

Academic Planning

USG Faculty Council

Print friendly Modified October 2, 2014

The University System of Georgia Faculty Council is an advisory body for the Chancellor of the University System of Georgia. Its members represent all 35 institutions within the University System of Georgia and holds two meetings a year.

USG Faculty Council website

Committee Representatives

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Shawn Seat

sseat@abac.edu

Albany State University

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Robert LeFavi

Robert.LeFavi@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Alvin Harmon

aharmon@atlm.edu

Augusta State University

Peter Basciano

pbasciano@aug.edu

Bainbridge State College

Carol Adams

cadams@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

David Williams

davidwilliams@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Jeff LeMieux

jlemieux@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Glenn D. Stokes

stokes_glenn@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Kelson M. Smith

ksmith@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

East Georgia College

Robert Marsh

rmarsh@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Melvin Walker

walkerm@fvsu.edu

Gainesville State College

John O’Sullivan

josullivan@gsc.edu

Georgia College & State University

Jan Clark

jan.clark@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Chulsung Kim (current)

ckim@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Justin Jernigan (2011-12)

jjerniga@ggc.edu

Georgia Health Sciences University

Jack C. Yu

JYU@gru.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Georgia Institute of Technology

Doug Williams

dbw@ece.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Margee Bright Ragland

Margee.Bright-Ragland@gpc.edu

Georgia Southern University

Clara Krug

ckrug@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Ru Story Huffman

ru.story-huffman@canes.gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Paul A. Alberto

palberto@gsu.edu

Gordon StateCollege

Stephen Raynie

sraynie@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Randy S. Stuart (current)

rstuart@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Doug Moodie (2011-12)

dmoodie@kennesaw.edu

Macon State College

Kevin Cantwell

kevin_cantwell@maconstate.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Nathanael Gilbert

ngilbert@mga.edu

North Georgia College & State University

Robert Fuller

rcfuller@ung.edu

Savannah State University

Kenneth Jordan

jordank@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia Colege

Duane Benson

Duane.Benson@sgc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Pamela Frinzi

pfrinzi@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Jeffrey H. Dorfman

jdorfman@uga.edu

University of West Georgia

Chris Huff

chuff@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Peggy L. Moch

plmoch@valdosta.edu

Waycross College

Robert C. Lightfoot

rlight@waycross.edu