not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Teaching and Learning (Consortium)

Print friendly Modified October 24, 2013

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Cyndy Hall

chall@abac.edu

Albany State University

Rosalyn Jones

rosalyn.jones@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Teresa Winterhalter

Teresa.Winterhalter@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Janice Liddell

jliddell@atlm.edu

Augusta State University

Bainbridge College

David Pollock, CHAIR

david.pollock@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Ginger Durham

ginger.durham@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Linda M. Noble

linda.noble@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Michael Rogers

mike.rogers@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Jill Lane

JillLane@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Phil Mason

pmason@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Sarah Hrach

hrach_susan@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Kate Pridemore

kpridemore@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Cheryl Lucas

cheryl.lucas@darton.edu

East Georgia College

Tim Goodman

goodman@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Ian Toppin

toppini@fvsu.edu

Gainesville State College

Georgia College & State University

Steven Elliott-Gower

steve.elliott-gower@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Lydia Soleil

lsoleil@ggc.edu

Georgia Health Sciences University

Roman Cibirka

rcibirka@georgiahealth.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Simon Grist

sgrist@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Donna Llewellyn

donna.llewellyn@cetl.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Pamela Moolenaar-Wirsiy

Pamela.Moolenaar-Wirsiy@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Deborah Richardson

drichardson@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Alan Altany

aaltany@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Lauren DiPaula

lauren.dipaula@canes.gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Lynda Brown Wright

Lyndabrownwright@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Elizabeth Watts Warren

ewattswarren@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Michele DiPietro

mdipietr@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Pamela Bedwell

pamela.bedwell@maconstate.edu

Savannah State University

Joan Maynor

maynorj@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Sara Selby

sara.selby@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Dawn Ramsey

dramsey@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Eddie Watson

edwatson@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Mary Carney

mcarney@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Jason Huett

jhuett@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Sharon Gravett

sgravett@valdosta.edu