not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Student Activities and Student Life

Print friendly Modified August 26, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bernice Hughes
Director of Student Activities

bhughes@abac.edu


229-391-5140

Albany State University

Stephanie Harris-Jolly
Director of Counseling, Testing and Disability Services Affairs

stephanie.harris-jolly@asurams.edu


229-430-4667

Albany State University

Gwinetta Trice
Director of Student Life

gwinetta.trice@asurams.edu


229-430-2829

Armstrong State University

Yvette Upton Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

yvette.upton@armstrong.edu


912-344-2530

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Kara Simmons Interim Director of Student Life

kara.simmons@armstrong.edu


912-344-2504

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Iris Shanklin
Director of Student Activities

ishanklin@atlm.edu


404-756-4916

Bainbridge State College

Rodney Carr Vice President of Student Affairs

rodney.carr@bainbridge.edu


229-243-6496

Bainbridge State College

Sam Mayhew Assistant Dean for Student Life

sam.mayhew@bainbridge.edu


229-248-3946

Clayton State University

Natasha Hutson Director, Student Activities Center & Dept. of Campus Life

NatashaHutson@mail.clayton.edu


678-466-5433

College of Coastal Georgia

Andrew Smith
Director of Student Life

asmith@cgcc.edu


912-279-5812

Columbus State University

Kimberly Mullen
Director of Student Organizations and Events

mullen_kimberly@columbusstate.edu


706-568-2078

Dalton State College

Jami Hall
Director of Student Activities

jhall@daltonstate.edu


706-272-2505

Darton State College

Eric O’Cain
Director of Student Activities

eric.ocain@darton.edu


229-317-6750

East Georgia State College

Vicki Sherrod
Student Life Coordinator

vsherrod@ega.edu


478-289-2105

Fort Valley State University

Wallace Reese
Director of Student Support Services

reesew@fvsu.edu


478-825-6291

Georgia College & State University

Thomas Miles
Director, Campus Life & Student Activities

Tom.Miles@gcsu.edu


478-445-4027

Georgia Gwinnett College

Maria Lumpkin
Director of Student Involvement and the Student Center

mlumpki1@ggc.edu


678.407.5532

Georgia Gwinnett College

Adam Burke Sterritt

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Life

asterrit@ggc.edu


678-407-5563

Georgia Highlands College - Floyd

John Spranza
Student Life Coordinator - Floyd

jspranza@highlands.edu


706-368-7721

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville

Megan Youngblood
Student Life Coordinator - Cartersville

myoungbl@highlands.edu


678-872-8040

Georgia Highlands College - Douglasville and Paulding

Lyric Burnett
Student Life Coordinator-Douglasville and Paulding

lburnett@highlands.edu


678-872-4223

Georgia Highlands College - Marietta

Alexis Carter
Student Life Coordinator - Marietta

acarter@highlands.edu


678-915-5031

Georgia Institute of Technology

Rich Steele
Student Center Director

rich.steele@stucen.gatech.edu


404-894-2788

Georgia Perimeter State College - Clarkston

Angela Avery Jones
Director of Student Life

aaveryjo@gpc.edu


678-891-2740

Georgia Perimeter State College - Decatur

Johnny Tooson
Director of Student Life

jtooson@gpc.edu


678-891-2740

Georgia Perimeter State College - Dunwoody

Theodora Y. Johnson
Director of Student Life

Theodora.Johnson@gpc.edu


770-274-5386

Georgia Perimeter State College - Newton

Kaci Wilhite Jones
Director of Student Life

Kaci.Wilhite-Jones@gpc.edu


770-278-1340

Georgia Regents University

Georgia Southern University

Tina Powellson Director of Student Activities

tspowellson@georgiasouthern.edu


912-486-7270

Georgia Southwestern State University

Joshua Curtin
Director of Campus Life

josh.curtin@gsw.edu


229-928-1387

Georgia State University

Misty McDonald
Assistant Dean of Students/Student Involvement

mmcdonald@gsu.edu


404-413-1515

Georgia State University

Matthew Robison
Director, New Student Programs & Parent Relations

mrobison@gsu.edu


404-413-1576

Gordon State College

Sharon R. Lloyd
Director of the Student Life Center

sharonl@gordonstate.edu


770-423-6290

Kennesaw State University

Kathy Alday
Director of the Student Life Center

kalday@kennesaw.edu


770-423-6290

Middle Georgia State College

DeWann Lindsey

dee.lindsey@maconstate.edu

Savannah State University

Desmond Stowe
Director of Student Life

stowed@savannahstate.edu


912-358-3117

South Georgia State College

Jerry Oliver Student Activities Coordinator

jerry.oliver@sgsc.edu


912-260-4417

South Georgia State College

Sharon Komenecky
Director of Student Life

sharon.komenecky@sgsc.edu


912-260-4427

Southern Polytechnic State University

Ronald Lunk
Assc Director for Student Activities

rlunk@spsu.edu


678-915-4101

Southern Polytechnic State University

Leigh Ann Soublis
Assoc Director for student activities

lholton@spsu.edu


678-915-4100

University of Georgia

Ed Mirecki
Director Student Activities and Organizations

emirecki@uga.edu


706-542-6396

University of North Georgia

Cara Skeat-Ray
Director of Student Activities

cray@ung.edu


678-717-3622

University of North Georgia

Wesley L. Thomas
Director of Student Center & Activities

wthomas@ung.edu


706-864-1643

University of West Georgia

Chris Geiger
Associate Director of Student Activities

cgeiger@westga.edu


678-839-6526

University of West Georgia

Alicia Caudill
Associate Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

acaudill@westga.edu


678-839-6423

Valdosta State University

Russ Mast
Dean of Students

rmast@valdosta.edu


229-333-5941

Valdosta State University

Robin Vickery

rvickery@valdosta.edu


229-333-5674