not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Student Financial Aid

Print friendly Modified July 24, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Michael Wright
Director

mwright@abac.edu


229-391-4985

Albany State University

Thomas Harris
Financial Aid Director

thomas.harris@asurams.edu


229.430.4650 or 229.430.4649

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Kaye O’Neal
Interim Financial Aid Director

kaye.oneal@armstrong.edu


912-344-3266

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Michelle Chapman
Interim Financial Aid Director

mchapman@atlm.edu


404-756-4002

Bainbridge State College

Helen Catt
Financial Aid Director

helen.catt@bainbridge.edu


229-248-2595

Clayton State University

Patricia Barton
Financial Aid Director

patriciabarton@clayton.edu


678-466-4181

College of Coastal Georgia

Terral Harris
Financial Aid Director

tharris@ccga.edu


912-279-5722

Columbus State University

Patricia Garrett
Financial Aid Director

garrett_patricia2@columbusstate.edu


706-507-8844

Dalton State College

Carol Jones
Financial Aid Director

cjones@daltonstate.edu


706-272-2526

Darton State College

Haley Hooks
Financial Aid Director

haley.hooks@darton.edu


229-317-6950

East Georgia State College

Karen Jones
Financial Aid Director

kjones@ega.edu


478-289-2012

Fort Valley State University

Vacant


478-825-6605

Georgia College & State University

Cathy Crawley
Financial Aid Director

cathy.crawley@gcsu.edu


478-445-5855

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laurel Starling-McIntosh
Assistant Financial Aid Director

lstarlin@ggc.edu


678-407-5977

Georgia Institute of Technology

Marie Mons
Financial Aid Director

marie.mons@finaid.gatech.edu


404-894-4582

Georgia Highlands College

Megan Simpson
Financial Aid Director

msimpson@highlands.edu


706-368-7739

Georgia Perimeter College

Robin Winston
Financial Aid Director

Robin.Winston@gpc.edu


678-891-3417

Georgia Regents University

Cynthia Parks
Financial Aid Director

cparks1@gru.edu


706-737-1431

Georgia Southern University

Elise Boyett
Associate Director

eboyett@georgiasouthern.edu


912-478-0098

Georgia Southern University

Connie Murphey
Financial Aid Director

cmurphey@georgiasouthern.edu


912-478-1263

Georgia Southwestern State University

Angela Bryant
Financial Aid Director

angela.bryant@gsw.edu


229-931-1378

Georgia State University

Louis B. Scott
Financial Aid Director

lscott01@gsu.edu


404-413-2137

Gordon State College

Larry Mitcham
Financial Aid Director

larrym@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5990

Kennesaw State University

Ron Day
Financial Aid Director

rday9@kennesaw.edu


770-499-3240

Middle Georgia State College

LeeAnn Kirkland
Financial Aid Director

leeann.kirkland@mga.edu


478-471-2872

Savannah State University

Adrienne Brown
Financial Aid Director

brownad@savannahstate.edu


912-358-4166

South Georgia State College

Randy Braswell
Interim Financial Aid Director

Randy.Braswell@sgsc.edu


912-260-4406

South Georgia State College

Debbie Howard
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

debbie.howard@sgsc.edu


912-260-4284

Southern Polytechnic State University

Gary Mann
Financial Aid Director

gmann@spsu.edu


678-915-7290

University of Georgia

Bonnie Joerschke
Financial Aid Director

bonniej@uga.edu


706-542-8208

University of North Georgia

Jill Rayner
Financial Aid Director

jill.rayner@ung.edu


706-864-1412

University of West Georgia

Philip Hawkins
Financial Aid Director

phawkins@westga.edu


678-839-6285

Valdosta State University

Doug Tanner
Financial Aid Director

dtanner@valdosta.edu


229-333-5935