not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Student Conduct

Print friendly Modified August 18, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bernice Hughes
Dean, Student Life and Housing

bhughes@abac.edu

229-391-5140

Albany State University

Nyota Tucker
Chief of Staff / Legal Counsel

Ntucker@asurams.edu

229-420-3934

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Yvette Upton
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

yvette.upton@armstrong.edu

912-344-2530

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

James Altemus
Director of Judicial Affairs

jaltemus@atlm.edu

678-623-1271

Bainbridge College

Sam Mayhew
Assistant Dean for Student Life

sam.mayhew@bainbridge.edu

912-249-3946

BOR University System Office Liaison

Joyce Jones
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs

joyce.jones@usg.edu

404-656-2272

Clayton State University

Jeff Jacobs
Assoc. Dean of Students

jeffjacobs@clayton.edu

678-466-5444

Clayton State University

Alicia Myrick
Asst. Director for Community Standards

aliciamyrick@clayton.edu

678-466-5440

College of Coastal Georgia

Michael Butcher
Dean of Students

mbutcher@ccga.edu

912-279-5818

Columbus State University

Dana Larkin
Assistant Dean of Students

larkin_dana@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8333

Columbus State University

Chip Reese

reese_aaron@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8845

Dalton State College

Brittnie Lee
Student Conduct Officer

balee@daltonstate.edu

706-272-2999

Darton College

Gary Barnette
Vice President for Student Affairs

gary.barnette@darton.edu

229-317-6728

East Georgia College

Sherrie Helms
Director Student Conduct

shelms@ega.edu

478-289-2360

Fort Valley State University

Chewan Evans
Judicial Affairs Specialist

evansc0@fvsu.edu

478-825-6258

Georgia College & State University

Bruce Harshbarger
Vice President for Student Affairs

bruce.harshbarger@gcsu.edu

478-445-516

Georgia College & State University

Andy Lewter
Dean of Students

Andy.lewter@gscu.edu

478-445-2091

Georgia Gwinnett College

Aileen Perez
Director of Student Integrity

aperez10@ggc.edu

678-407- 5760

Georgia Highlands College - Floyd

John Spranza
Student Life Coordinator - Floyd

jspranza@highlands.edu

706-368-7721

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville

Megan Youngblood
Student Life Coordinator - Cartersville

myoungbl@highlands.edu

678-872-8040

Georgia Highlands College - Douglasville and Paulding

Lyric Burnett
Student Life Coordinator-Douglasville and Paulding

lburnett@highlands.edu

678-872-4223

Georgia Highlands College - Marietta

Alexis Carter
Student Life Coordinator - Marietta

acarter@highlands.edu

678-915-5031

Georgia Institute of Technology

Peter Paquette
Assistant Dean of Students & Director, Office of Student Integrity

peter.paquette@vpss.gatech.edu

404-894-9193

Georgia Perimeter College - Decatur

Mary Hickman-Brown
Dean of Student Services

Mary.Hickman-Brown@gpc.edu

678-891-2722

Georgia Perimeter College - Clarkston

Matthew Robison
Dean of Student Services

matthew.robison@gpc.edu

678-891-3525

Georgia Perimeter College - Newton

Keith Cobbs
Dean of Student Services

Keith.Cobbs@gpc.edu

770-278-1220

Georgia Perimeter College - Dunwoody

Dr. Norvell Jackson
Dean of Student Services

Norvell.Jackson@gpc.edu

770-274-5460

Georgia Perimeter College - Alpharetta

Frank Nash
Dean of Student Services

Francis.Nash@gpc.edu

678-240-6010

Georgia Regents University

Gina Thurman

gthurman@gru.edu

706-737-1411

Georgia Southern University

Patrice Buckner Jackson
Dean of Students

pbuckner@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-3326

Georgia Southern University

Mark Whitesel
Associate Dean for Student Conduct

mwhitesel@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-3326

Georgia Southwestern State University

Darcy Bragg
Assistant Dean of Students

darcy.bragg@gsw.edu

229-931-2378

Georgia State University

Lanette Brown
Associate Dean of Students

lanettebrown@gsu.edu

404-413-1515

Georgia State University

Jaray Harvey-Gillespie
Asst Dean of Students

jarayg@gsu.edu

404-413-1808

Gordon College

Dennis Chamberlain
Vice President for Student Affairs

dennisc@gdn.edu

678-359-5056

Kennesaw State University

Diane Walker

dwalker@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3403

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Stewart
Assistant Dean of Students

michael.stewart@maconstate.edu

478-757-6651
478-757-7383

Savannah State University

Desmond Stowe
Director of Student Life

stowed@savannahstate.edu

912-358.3117 or 3116

Savannah State University

Michael Immings
Conduct Coordinator

immingsm@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3118

South Georgia State College

Greg Tanner
Dean of Students

greg.tanner@sgsc.edu

912-260-4221

Southern Polytechnic State University

Andrew Cosey
Student Conduct Officer

acosey@spsu.edu

678-915-3053

University of Georgia

Barrett Malone
Director for Student Conduct

bmalone@uga.edu

706-542-1131

University of North Georgia

Cara Ray
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students – Gainesville Campus

Cara.Ray@ung.edu

678-717-3622

University of West Georgia

Alicia Caudill
Associate Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

acaudill@westga.edu

678-839-6423

Valdosta State University

Sherolyn Hopkins
Assistant Dean of Students

sshopkins@valdosta.edu

229-333-5941