not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Student Conduct

Print friendly Modified March 7, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Niles Reddick
Vice President for Student Affairs

nreddick@abac.edu

229-391-4782

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bernice Hughes
Dean, Student Life and Housing

bhughes@abac.edu

229-391-5140

Albany State University

Nyota Tucker
Chief of Staff / Legal Counsel

Ntucker@asurams.edu

229-420-3934

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Sally Watkins
Interim Chief Judicial Officer

sally.watkins@armstrong.edu

912-344-2514

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Cynthia Evers
Vice President for Student Affairs

cevers@atlm.edu

404-756-4488

Bainbridge College

Sam Mayhew
Assistant Dean for Student Life

sam.mayhew@bainbridge.edu

912-249-3946

BOR University System Office Liaison

Joyce Jones
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs

joyce.jones@usg.edu

404-656-2272

Clayton State University

Jeff Jacobs
Assoc Dean of Students

jeffjacobs@clayton.edu

678-466-5444

College of Coastal Georgia

Michael Butcher
Dean of Students

mbutcher@ccga.edu

912-279-5818

Columbus State University

Dana Larkin
Assistant Dean of Students

larkin_dana@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8333

Columbus State University

Chip Reese

reese_aaron@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson
Vice President for Student & Enrollment Services

jjohnson@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4475

Darton College

Gary Barnette
Vice President for Student Affairs

gary.barnette@darton.edu

229-317-6728

East Georgia College

Sherrie Helms
Director Student Conduct

shelms@ega.edu

478-289-2360

Fort Valley State University

Chewan Petway

evansc0@fvsu.edu

478-825-6258

Georgia College & State University

Bruce Harshbarger
Vice President for Student Affairs

bruce.harshbarger@gcsu.edu

478-445-516

Georgia College & State University

Paul Jahr

paul.jahr@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Aileen Perez

aperez@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College - Floyd

John Spranza
Student Life Coordinator - Floyd

jspranza@highlands.edu

706-368-7721

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville

Megan Youngblood
Student Life Coordinator - Cartersville

myoungbl@highlands.edu

678-872-8040

Georgia Highlands College - Douglasville and Paulding

Lyric Burnett
Student Life Coordinator-Douglasville and Paulding

lburnett@highlands.edu

678-872-4223

Georgia Highlands College - Marietta

Alexis Carter
Student Life Coordinator - Marietta

acarter@highlands.edu

678-915-5031

Georgia Institute of Technology

Christopher Schmidt

christopher.schmidt@vpss.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College - Decatur

Mary Hickman-Brown
Dean of Student Services

Mary.Hickman-Brown@gpc.edu

678-891-2695

Georgia Perimeter College - Clarkston

Matthew Robinson
Dean of Student Services

matthew.robinson@gpc.edu

678-891-3525

Georgia Perimeter College - Newton

Keith Cobbs
Dean of Student Services

Keith.Cobbs@gpc.edu

770-278-1220

Georgia Perimeter College - Dunwoody

Dr. Norvell Jackson
Dean of Student Services

Norvell.Jackson@gpc.edu

770-274-5460

Georgia Perimeter College - Alpharetta

Frank Nash
Dean of Student Services

Francis.Nash@gpc.edu

678-240-6010

Georgia Regents University

Gina Thurman

gthurman@aug.edu

Georgia Southern University

Georj Lewis

glewis@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Darcy Schraufnagel

darcy.bragg@gsw.edu

229-931-2378

Georgia State University

Lanette Brown

lanettebrown@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Jaray Harvey-Gillespie

jarayg@gsu.edu

Gordon College

Dennis Chamberlain
Vice President for Student Affairs

dennisc@gdn.edu

678-359-5056

Kennesaw State University

Diane Walker

dwalker@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Stewart
Assistant Dean of Students

michael.stewart@maconstate.edu

478-757-6651
478-757-7383

Savannah State University

Michael Immings
Conduct Coordinator

immingsm@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3118

South Georgia State College

Greg Tanner
Dean of Students

greg.tanner@sgsc.edu

912-260-4221

Southern Polytechnic State University

Barry Birckhead

bbirckhe@spsu.edu

912-358-3122

University of Georgia

Deborah Craddock-Bell
Director for Academic Honesty

dbell@uga.edu

706-542-4336

University of Georgia

Amanda Patterson
Interim
Beau Seagraves
Interim

amandabp@uga.edu

706-542-3564

University of North Georgia

Cara Ray
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students – Gainesville Campus

Cara.Ray@ung.edu

678-717-3622

University of West Georgia

Alicia Caudill
Associate Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

acaudill@westga.edu

678-839-6423

Valdosta State University

Sherolyn Hopkins
Assistant Dean of Students

sshopkins@valdosta.edu

229-333-5941