not mobile

Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Administrative Committee: Student Conduct

Print friendly Modified April 28, 2016

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bernice Hughes
Dean, Student Life and Housing

bhughes@abac.edu

229-391-5140

Albany State University

Nyota Tucker
Chief of Staff / Legal Counsel

Ntucker@asurams.edu

229-420-3934

Albany State University

Angelnique A. Jordan
Student Ethics & Integrity Coordinator

angelnique.jordan@asurams.edu

229-420-7030

Armstrong State University

Andrew J. Dies
Assistant Dean of Student Integrity

andrew.dies@armstrong.edu

912-344-3300

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

James Altemus
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs

jaltemus@atlm.edu

678-623-1271

Augusta University

Gina Thurman
Assistant Dean of Student Life

gthurman@augusta.edu

706-737-1411

Bainbridge State College

Sam Mayhew
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

samuel.mayhew@bainbridge.edu

229-243-3025

BOR University System Office Liaison

Joyce Jones
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs

joyce.jones@usg.edu

404-962-3105

Clayton State University

Jeff Jacobs
Associate Dean of Students

jeffjacobs@clayton.edu

678-466-5444

Clayton State University

Alicia Myrick
Assistant Director for Community Standards

aliciamyrick@clayton.edu

678-466-5440

College of Coastal Georgia

Michael Butcher
Dean of Students

mbutcher@ccga.edu

912-279-5818

Columbus State University

Dana Larkin
Assistant Dean of Students

larkin_dana@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8333

Columbus State University

Chip Reese
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

reese_aaron@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8845

Dalton State College

Brittnie Lee
Student Conduct Officer

balee@daltonstate.edu

706-272-2999

Darton State College

Rocco Cappello
Interim Assistant VP For Student Affairs & Dean of Students

rocco.cappello@darton.edu

229-317-6261

East Georgia College

Sherrie Helms
Director Student Conduct

shelms@ega.edu

478-289-2360

Fort Valley State University

Chewan Evans
Judicial Affairs Specialist

evansc0@fvsu.edu

478-825-6258

Georgia College & State University

Bruce Harshbarger
Vice President for Student Affairs

bruce.harshbarger@gcsu.edu

478-445-516

Georgia College & State University

Andy Lewter
Dean of Students

Andy.lewter@gscu.edu

478-445-2091

Georgia Gwinnett College

Aileen Dowell
Director of Student Integrity

adowell@ggc.edu

678-407- 5661

Georgia Highlands College

John Spranza
Director of Student Life

jspranza@highlands.edu

706-368-7721

Georgia Institute of Technology

Bonnie Weston
Interim Director of Student Integrity

bonnie.weston@studentlife.gatech.edu

404-385-0313

Georgia Southern University

Patrice Buckner Jackson
Dean of Students

pbuckner@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-3326

Georgia Southern University

Mark Whitesel
Associate Dean for Student Conduct

mwhitesel@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-3326

Georgia Southwestern State University

Darcy Bragg
Assistant Dean of Students

darcy.bragg@gsw.edu

229-931-2378

Georgia State University

Lanette Brown
Associate Dean of Students

lanettebrown@gsu.edu

404-413-1515

Georgia State University

Jaray Harvey-Gillespie
Assistant Dean of Students

jarayg@gsu.edu

404-413-1808

Georgia State University- Perimeter College- Alpharetta & Dunwoody

Theodora Johnson
Assistant Dean of Students

tjohnson196@gsu.edu

770-274-5460

Georgia State University- Perimeter College - Clarkston

India Blackburn
Assistant Dean of Students and Title IX Investigator

iblackburn@gsu.edu

678-891-3525

Georgia State University- Perimeter College- Decatur

Mary Hickman-Brown
Assistant Dean of Student Services

mhickmanbrown@gsu.edu

678-891-2722

Georgia State University- Perimeter College - Newton

Coletta Carter
Associate Dean of Student Services

ccarter68@gsu.edu

770-891-2455

Gordon State College

Dennis Chamberlain
Vice President for Student Affairs

dennisc@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5056

Kennesaw State University

Diane Walker
Assistant Dean for Conduct and Compliance

dwalker@kennesaw.edu

470-578-3403

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Stewart
Assistant Dean of Students

michael.stewart@mga.edu

478-757-6651
478-757-7383

Savannah State University

Desmond Stowe
Director of Student Life

stowed@savannahstate.edu

912-358.3117 or 3116

Savannah State University

Michael Immings
Conduct Coordinator

immingsm@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3118

South Georgia State College

Greg Tanner
Dean of Students

greg.tanner@sgsc.edu

912-260-4257

University of Georgia

Barrett Malone
Director for Student Conduct

bmalone@uga.edu

706-542-1131

University of North Georgia

Cara Ray
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students – Gainesville Campus

Cara.Ray@ung.edu

678-717-3622

University of West Georgia

Alicia Caudill
Associate Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

acaudill@westga.edu

678-839-6423

Valdosta State University

Sherolyn Hopkins
Assistant Dean of Students

sshopkins@valdosta.edu

229-333-5941