not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Student Affairs

Print friendly Modified August 21, 2015

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Gail Dillard
Interim Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs

gdillard@abac.edu

229-391-4782

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bernice Hughes
Dean of Students

bhughes@abac.edu

229.391.5129

Albany State University

Danette Saylor
Vice President of Student Affairs and Success

danette.saylor@asurams.edu

229-903-3607

Armstrong State University

Georj Lewis
Vice President for Student Affairs

georj.lewis@armstrong.edu

912-344-2514

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Cynthia Evers
Vice President for Student Affairs

cevers@atlm.edu

404-756-4585

Bainbridge State College

Rodney Carr
Vice President for Student Affairs

rodney.carr@bainbridge.edu

229-248-6496

Clayton State University

Elaine Manglitz
Vice President for Student Affairs

elainemanglitz@clayton.edu

678-466-5444

College of Coastal Georgia

Jason Umfress
Vice President for Student Affairs

jumfress@ccga.edu

912-279-5802

Columbus State University

Gina Sheeks
Vice President for Student Affairs

sheeks_gina@columbusstate.edu

706-568-2033 706-507-8730

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson
Vice President for Student & Enrollment Services

jjohnson@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4475

Darton State College

Allia Carter
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

allia.carter@darton.edu

229-317-6728

East Georgia State College

Donald Avery
Vice President for Student Affairs

davery@ega.edu

478-289-2015

Fort Valley State University

Angela Harris
Vice President for Student Success & Enrollment Management

harrisa01@fvsu.edu

478-822-1020

Georgia College & State University

Bruce Harshbarger
Vice President for Student Affairs

bruce.harshbarger@gcsu.edu

478-445-5169

Georgia Gwinnett College

Lois Richardson
Interim Sr. VP Academic and Student Affairs/Provost

lrichardson@ggc.edu

678-407-5200

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jim Fatzinger
Senior Associate Provost (SSAO) and
Assistant Professor of Business

jfatzinger@ggc.edu

678-407-5866

Georgia Highlands College

Todd Jones
Vice President for Student Affairs

tjones@highlands.edu

706-368-7738

Georgia Institute of Technology

John Stein
Dean of Students & Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu

404-894-6367

Georgia Perimeter State College

Vincent June
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Services

vincent.june@gpc.edu

678-891-2340

Georgia Regents University

Mark Allen Poisel
Vice President for Student Services & Development

mpoisel@gru.edu

706-737-1411

Georgia Southern University

Teresa Thompson
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

thompson@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-1863

Georgia Southwestern State University

Samuel T. Miller
Vice President for Student Affairs

sam.miller@gsw.edu

229-928-1387

Georgia Southwestern State University

Darcy Bragg
Assistant Dean of Students

darcy.bragg@gsw.edu

229-931-2378

Georgia State University

Douglass Covey
Vice President for Student Affairs

dcovey@gsu.edu

404-413-1500

Gordon State College

Dennis Chamberlain
Vice President for Student Affairs

dennisc@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5056

Kennesaw State University

Kathleen (K.C.) White
Vice President for Student Affairs

kwhite@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6310

Middle Georgia State University

Jennifer Brannon
Vice President for Student Affairs

jennifer.brannon@mga.edu

478-934-3352

Savannah State University

F. Carl Walton
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Services

waltonfc@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3124

South Georgia State College

Wes Brown
Vice President for Student Success

wes.brown@sgsc.edu

912-260-4312

University of Georgia

Victor Wilson
Vice President for Student Affairs

wilsonv@uga.edu

706-542-3564

University of North Georgia

Janet Marling
Vice President for Student Affairs

janet.marling@ung.edu

706.864.1818

University of West Georgia

Scot Lingrell
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Services

slingrel@westga.edu

678-839-6423

Valdosta State University

James Archibald
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

jgarchibald@valdosta.edu

229-333-5941