not mobile

Academic Planning

Student Advisory Council

Print friendly Modified June 12, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Chris Kinsey

ckinsey@abac.edu

229-391-5140

Albany State University

Gwinetta Trice
Director of Student Life

gwinetta.trice@asurams.edu

229-430-2829

Armstong Atlantic State University

Al Harris
Director of Student Activities

Al.Harris@armstrong.edu

912-344-2504

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Iris Shanklin
Director of Student Activities

ishanklin@atlm.edu

404-756-4916

Augusta State University

Eddie Howard
Director of Student Activities

ehoward2@aug.edu

706-737-1608

Bainbridge State College

David Price
Coordinator of Student Activities

dprice@bainbridge.edu

229-248-3946

Clayton State University

Natasha Hutson
Assistant Director of Student Activities

NatashaHutson@mail.clayton.edu

678-466-5428

College of Coastal Georgia

Michael Butcher Dean of Students

mbutcher@ccga.edu

912-279-5818

Columbus State University

Dana Larkin

larkin_dana@columbusstate.edu

706-289-7497

Dalton State College

Jami Hall
Director of Student Activities

jhall@daltonstate.edu

706-272-2505

Darton State College

Eric O’Cain
Director of Student Activities

eric.ocain@darton.edu

229-317-6750

East Georgia College

Vicki Sherrod
Student Life Coordinator

vsherrod@ega.edu

478-289-2105

Fort Valley State University

Brian Byrd

byrdb@fvsu.edu

478-825-6290/6629

Gainesville State College- Oconee

Stacie Rowley

706-310-6293

Gainesville State College- Oconee

Cara Skeat-Ray
Director of Student Activities

cray@gsc.edu

678-717-3622

Georgia College & State University

Tom Miles
Director, Campus Life & Student Activities

Tom.Miles@gcsu.edu

478-445-4027

Georgia Gwinnett College

Adam Sterritt

sterritt@ggc.edu

678.407.5582

Georgia Regents University

Dale Hartenburg
Director Campus Life

dhartenburg@gru.edu

706-721-3356

Georgia Highlands College

John Spranza
Student Life Coordinator - Floyd

jspranza@highlands.edu

706-368-7721

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville

Megan Youngblood
Student Life Coordinator - Cartersville

myoungbl@highlands.edu

678-872-8040

Georgia Highlands College-Douglasville and Paulding

Lyric Burnett
Student Life Coordinator-Douglasville and Paulding

lburnett@highlands.edu

678-872-4223

Georgia Highlands College - Marietta

Alexis Carter
Student Life Coordinator - Marietta

acarter@highlands.edu

678-915-5031

Georgia Institute of Technology

John Stein
Dean of Students

john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu

404-894-6367

Georgia Perimeter College - Alpharetta

India Myers

imyers@gpc.edu

Georgia Perimeter College - Clarkston

Angela Avery-Jones
Director of Student Life

aaveryjo@gpc.edu

678-891-2740

Georgia Perimeter College - Decatur

Johnny Tooson
Director of Student Life

jtooson@gpc.edu

678-891-2740

Georgia Perimeter College - Dunwoody

Theodora Johnson
Director of Student Life

Theodora.Johnson@gpc.edu

770-274-5386

Georgia Perimeter College - Newton

Tjazha Mazhani
Director of Student Life
SGA & JAG Advisor

tjazha.mazhani@gpc.edu

770-278-1339

Georgia Southern University

Georj Lewis

GLewis@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-3326

Georgia Southwestern State University

Chief Otis Bryant

owb@gsw.edu

229-931-2699

Georgia State University

Eric Blacknall

eblacknall@gsu.edu

404-413-1500

Gordon State College

Sharon Lloyd
Director of the Student Life Center

sharonl@gdn.edu

770-423-6290

Kennesaw State University

Kathy Alday
Director, Department of Student Life

kalday@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6280

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Stewart
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

michael.stewart@mga.edu

478-757-7383

Middle Georgia State College

Scotty Rainwater
Director of Student Life

scotty.rainwater@mga.edu

(478) 275-6768

Savannah State University

Desmond Stowe
Director of Student Life

stowed@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3117

South Georgia College

Sharon Komanecky
Director of Student Life

skomanecky@sgsc.edu

912-449-7600

Southern Polytechnic State University

Ronald Lunk
Assc Director for Student Activities

rlunk@spsu.edu

678-915-4101

University of Georgia

Ed Mirecki
Director Student Activities and Organizations

emirecki@uga.edu

706-542-6396

University of North Georgia

Wes Thomas
Director of Student Center & Activities

wthomas@ung.edu

706-864-1643

University of West Georgia

Chris Geiger
Associate Director of Student Activities

cgeiger@westga.edu

678-839-6526

Valdosta State University

Russ Mast
Dean of Students

rmast@valdosta.edu

229-333-5941