not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Student Accounts Receivable

Print friendly Modified April 21, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords

jswords@abac.edu


229-391-5010

Albany State University

Katherine Laster
Student Accounts Manager

Katherine.laster@asurams.edu


229-430-3438

Albany State University

Linda Smiley

linda.smiley@asurams.edu


229-430-6441

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Sandy Randall
Bursar

Sandra.Randall@armstrong.edu


912-344-3243

Atlanta Metropolitan College

James Altemus

jaltemus@atlm.edu


404-756-4359

Bainbridge State College

Kay Owens

kowens@bainbridge.edu


229-243-6439

Clayton State University

Cynthia Jones
Bursar

cynthiajones@clayton.edu


678-466-4294

Clayton State University

Sandra Starr

sandrastarr@clayton.edu


678-466-4290

College of Coastal Georgia

Vickie Brian
Director of Student Accounts/Bursar

vbrian@ccga.edu


912-279-4515

Columbus State University

Beate Maxwell
Bursar

maxwell_beate@columbusstate.edu


706-507-8862

Dalton State College

Ashley Baugh
Bursar

abaugh@daltonstate.edu


706-272-2466

Darton State College

Stan Brown

stan.brown@darton.edu


229-317-6721

East Georgia State College

Becky Foskey
Director of Accounting Services

bfoskey@ega.edu


478-289-2104

Fort Valley State University

John Cagnina
Accounting Services

cagninaj@fvsu.edu


478-825-6522

Georgia College and State University

Wanda Ennis
Student Accounts Manager

wanda.ennis@gcsu.edu


478-445-6094

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tolulope O. Farinu
Bursar

tfarinu@ggc.edu


678-407-5514

Georgia Highlands College

Stephanie Loveless
Bursar

sloveles@highlands.edu


706-368-7736

Georgia Institute of Technology

Carol Payne
Bursar

carol.payne@business.gatech.edu


404-894-5596

Georgia Perimeter College

Van Hope
Director, Student Accounts

van.hope@gpc.edu


678-891-2735

Georgia Regents University

Beth Welsh

bwelsh@gru.edu


706-721-6024

Georgia Southern University

Cindy Durden

cdurden@georgiasouthern.edu


912-478-0428

Georgia Southwestern State University

Christy Barry Director of Student Accounts

christy.barry@gsw.edu


229-931-2013

Georgia State University

Charmaine Daniels
Director, Student Accounts

charmaine@gsu.edu


404-413-2153

Gordon State College

Jackie Lovejoy

jackiel@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5010

Kennesaw State University

Rita Adams
Bursar

radams@kennesaw.edu


770-499-3418

Middle Georgia State College

Carol Ferrell
Assistant Controller for Student Accounts

carol.ferrell@maconstate.edu


478-471-5352

Middle Georgia State College

Josh Foskey

jfoskey@mgc.edu

Savannah State University

Janice Johnson

johnsonja@savannahstate.edu


912-353-3044

South Georgia State College

Mark Latham
Vice President of FIscal Affairs

mark.latham@sgsc.edu


912-260-4300

Southern Polytechnic State University

Shana Hardy
Bursar

shardy2@spsu.edu


678-915-3282

University of Georgia

Lisa McCleary

lmcclear@uga.edu


706-542-1625

University of North Georgia

Charlotte Wade
Bursar

clwade@ung.edu


706-864-1409

University of West Georgia

Pat Murphy
Bursar

pmurphy@westga.edu


678-839-4737

University of West Georgia

Tamara Lane

tlane@westga.edu


678-839-4737

Valdosta State University

Ann Emperley

asemperl@valdosta.edu


229-333-5725