not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

Print friendly Modified February 2, 2016

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jewrell Rivers

jrivers@abac.edu

Albany State University

Marilyn Spearman

marilyn.spearman@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Ned Rinalducci

ned.rinalducci@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

William Dorsey

wdorsey1@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Kim Davies

kdavies1@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Michael Stewart

michael.stewart@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Tan Tran

tan.tran@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Lisa Holland - Davis

lisaholland-davis@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Orsolya Kolozsvari

okolozsvari@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Rik Newtson

newtson_richard@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Robin Cleeland

rcleeland@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Jason Goodner

jason.goodner@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

David Strickland

dstrick@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Komanduri Murty

murtyk@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Stephanie McClure

stephanie.mcclure@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

George Baird

gbaird@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Josh Stovall

jstovall@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Amy D’Unger

amy.dunger@hts.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Marieke VanWilligen

mvanwilligen@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jamie MacLennan

jamie.maclennan@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Anne Shlay

ashlay@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Kathryn Kozaitis

kozaitis@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Brian Bride

bbride@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Christie Flatt

cflatt@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Linda Treiber.

ltreiber@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Rebecca Nees

rebecca.nees@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Adrian Anderson

andersona@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Robert Lightfoot

robert.lightfoot@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Ted Gragson

tgragson@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Michallene McDaniel, CHAIR

michallene.mcdaniel@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Paul Luken

pluken@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Carl Hand

chand@valdosta.edu