not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

Print friendly Modified September 2, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jewrell Rivers

jrivers@abac.edu

Albany State University

Marilyn Spearman

marilyn.spearman@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Ned Rinalducci

ned.rinalducci@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

William Dorsey

wdorsey1@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Michael Stewart

michael.stewart@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jonathan Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Karen Young

karenyoung@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Orsoloya Kolozsvari

okolozsvari@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Rik Newtson

newtson_richard@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Robin Cleeland

rcleeland@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Carol Ann Ham

carolann.ham@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

David Strickland

dstrick@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Barbara Wyche

wycheb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Stephanie McClure

stephanie.mcclure@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

George Baird

gbaird@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Josh Stovall

jstovall@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Amy D’Unger

amy.dunger@hts.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Amanda Damarin

amanda.damarin@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Kim Davies, CHAIR

kdavies1@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Peggy Hargis

har_agga@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jamie MacLennan

jamie.maclennan@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Donald Reitzes

socdcr@langate.gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Christie Flatt

cflatt@gordon.edu

Kennesaw State University

Sam Abaidoo

sabaidoo@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Rebecca Nees

rnees@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Bernita Berry

berryb@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Robert Lightfoot

robert.lightfoot@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

NA

University of Georgia

Ted Gragson

tgragson@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Kathy Dolan

kathy.dolan@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Paul Luken

pluken@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Darrell Ross

dross@valdosta.edu