not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Housing & Residence Life

Print friendly Modified June 4, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Christopher Kinsey
Director of Housing

ckinsey@abac.edu


229-391-5140

Albany State University

Bonisha Townsend-Porter
Director of Housing

bonisha.townsend@asurams.edu


229-430-1875

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Nick Shrader
Director of Housing & Residence Life

nick.shrader@armstrong.edu


912-344-3384

Clayton State University

Jeff Jacobs
Assoc Dean of Students

jeffjacobs@clayton.edu


678-466-5444

College of Coastal Georgia

Michael Butcher
Director of Resident Life and Housing

mbutcher@ccga.edu


912-279-5802

Columbus State University

Jonathan Lucia
Director of Residence Life

lucia_jonathan@columbusstate.edu


706-507-8716

Dalton State College

Natalie Bates
Director of Residence Life

nbates@daltonstate.edu


706-529-6752

Darton State College

Clayton Watkins
Director of Housing and Resident Life

clayton.watkins@darton.edu


229-317-6452

East Georgia State College

Missie Crawford
Director of Housing

mcrawford@ega.edu


478-289-2172

Fort Valley State University

Shawn Modena
Director of Residential Life

modenas@fvsu.edu


478-825-6100

Georgia College & State University

Larry Christenson
Director of Residence Life

larry.christenson@gcsu.edu


478-445-5160

Georgia Gwinnett College

Nyerere Tryman Interim Director of Housing & Residence Life

ntryman@ggc.edu


678-407-5517

Georgia Institute of Technology

Michael Black
Executive Director of Housing

mike.black@housing.gatech.edu


404-894-2486

Georgia Regents University Augusta*

Dale Hartenburg
Dir Student & Auxiliary Svcs

dhartenburg@gru.edu


706-721-3356

Georgia Southern University

M. Christopher MacDonald
Director of University Housing

cmacdonald@georgiasouthern.edu


912-478-5406

Georgia Southwestern State University

Tiffany Gregory
Director of Residence Life

tgregory@gsw.edu


229-931-2706

Georgia State University

Marilyn De Laroche
Director of University Housing

madelaroche@gsu.edu


404-413-1800

Gordon State College

Tonya Coleman
Director of Residence Life

tonya_c@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5412

Kennesaw State University

Jeff Cooper
Director of University Housing & Residence Life

wcoope12@kennesaw.edu


678-797-2320

Middle Georgia State College*

Brian Harrell
Director of Residence Life

bpharrell@mgc.edu


478-934-3027

Savannah State University


912-356-3132

South Georgia State College*

Andy Johnson
Director of Residence Life

andrew.johnson@sgc.edu


912-260.4314

Southern Polytechnic State University

Chris Bruno
Director of Housing and Residence Life

cbruno@spsu.edu


678-915-7335

University of Georgia

Gerard Kowalski
Exec Director of University Housing

kowalski@uga.edu


706-542-8318

University of Georgia

Rick Gibson
Director of University Housing

rlgibson@uga.edu


706-542-6533

University of North Georgia*

Treva Smith
Director of Residence Life

treva.smith@ung.edu


706-864-1902

University of West Georgia

Stephen Whitlock
Director of Residence Life and Student Judicial Affairs

swhitloc@westga.edu


678-839-6426

Valdosta State University

Thomas Hardy
Director of Housing and Residence Life

twhardy@valdosta.edu


229-333-7115