not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Admissions Directors

Print friendly Modified September 8, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Donna H. Webb
Director of Enrollment Services

dwebb@abac.edu

229-391-5004

Albany State University

Leslie Charles
Acting Director of Admissions

leslie.charles@asurams.edu

229-430-4646

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Jonathan White
Director of Admissions

jonathan.white@armstrong.edu

912-344-2658

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry
Director of Admissions & Registrar

cperry@atlm.edu

404-756-4022

Bainbridge State College

Melanie Cleveland
Director of Admissions

melanie.cleveland@bainbridge.edu

229-243-6403

Bainbridge State College

Ridge Harper
Director of Student Success and Retention

rharper@bainbridge.edu

229-248-2451

Clayton State University

Stephen Jenkins
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions

stephenjenkins@clayton.edu

678-466-4143

College of Coastal Georgia

Clayton Daniels
Assistant VP for Enrollment Management Student Affairs

cdaniels@ccga.edu

912-279-5775

Columbus State University

Susan Lovell
Director of Admissions

lovell_susan@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8806

Dalton State College

Angela Harris
Director of Admissions

aharris@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4476

Darton State College

Susan Bowen
Director of Admissions

susan.bowen@darton.edu

229-317-6747

East Georgia State College

Georgia Edmond
Director of Admissions

gedmond@ega.edu

478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Sha-Ron Jones
Director of Recruitment and Admissions

joness@fvsu.edu

478-825-6520

Georgia College & State University

Suzanne Pittman
Assistant VP for Enrollment Management

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu

478-445-6283

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tee Mitchell
Director of Admissions

tmitchell@ggc.edu

678-407-5880

Georgia Highlands College

Sandra L. Davis
Director of Admissions and Registrar

sdavis@highlands.edu

706-295-6339

Georgia Institute of Technology

Richard Clark
Director of Admissions

rick.clark@admission.gatech.edu

404-894-1941

Georgia Perimeter College

Danny Bellinger
Interim Director of Admissions

danny.bellinger@gpc.edu

678-891-2753

Georgia Regents University

Katherine Sweeney

ksweeney@gru.edu

706-737-1408

Georgia Southern University

Amy Smith
Interim Director of Admissions

amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5391

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gaye Hayes
Director of Admissions

ghayes@gsw.edu

229-928-1273

Georgia State University

Scott Burke
Director of Admissions

sburke@gsu.edu

404-413-2088

Gordon State College

Bennett Ferguson
Director of Admissions

benf@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5021

Kennesaw State University

Angela Evans
Director of Undergraduate University Admissions

aevans@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6300

Middle Georgia State College

Sheri Rowland

Vice President, Enrollment Management

sheri.rowland@mga.edu

478-471-2031

Middle Georgia State College

Margo Woodham
Registrar and Director of Admissions

margo.woodham@mga.edu

478-471-2800

Savannah State University

Timothy Cranford
Executive Director for Enrollment Services/University Registrar

cranfordt@savannahstate.edu

912-358-4154

South Georgia State College

Angie Evans
Director of Admissions

angie.evans@sgsc.edu

912-260-4409

Southern Polytechnic State University

Gary Bush
Director of Admissions

gbush@spsu.edu

678-915-5501

University of Georgia

Nancy McDuff
AVP for Admissions & Enrollment Management

nmcduff@uga.edu

706-542-2112

University of North Georgia

Keith Antonia
Director of Cadet Admissions

kantonia@ung.edu

706-867-2886

University of North Georgia

Jennifer Chadwick
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

jennifer.chadwick@ung.edu

706-867-2760 or 2893

University of West Georgia

Justin Barlow
Associate Director of Admissions

jbarlow@westga.edu

678-839-5651

Valdosta State University

Walter Peacock
Director of Admissions

wpeacock@valdosta.edu

229-333-5791