not mobile

Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Administrative Committee: Admissions Directors

Print friendly Modified April 28, 2016

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Services

dwebb@abac.edu

229-391-5004

Albany State University

Paul Bryant
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management

paul.bryant@asurams.edu

229-420-7139

Armstrong State University

Joanne Landers
Director of Admissions

joanne.landers@armstrong.edu

912-344-2658

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry
Director of Admissions & Registrar

cperry@atlm.edu

404-756-4022

Augusta University

Scott Argo
Interim Director of Academic Admissions

sargo@gru.edu

706-667-4373

Bainbridge State College

Melanie Cleveland
Director of Admissions

melanie.cleveland@bainbridge.edu

229-243-6403

Bainbridge State College

Ridge Harper
Director of Student Success and Retention

ridge.harper@bainbridge.edu

229-248-2451

Clayton State University

Stephen Jenkins
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions

stephenjenkins@clayton.edu

678-466-4143

College of Coastal Georgia

Clayton Daniels
Assistant VP for Enrollment Management Student Affairs

cdaniels@ccga.edu

912-279-5775

Columbus State University

Viola Alexander
Director of Admissions

alexander_viola@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8826

Dalton State College

Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions

klogan@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4524

Darton State College

Allan Case
Director of Admissions

allan.case@darton.edu

229-317-6747

East Georgia State College

Georgia Mathews
Director of Admissions

gmathews@ega.edu

478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Calandra Wright
Director of Admissions

wrightc@fvsu.edu

478-825-6227

Georgia College & State University

Ramon Blakley
Director of Admissions

ramon.blakley@gcsu.edu

478-445-6284

Georgia Gwinnett College

Sedric Griffin
Executive Director of Admissions

sgriffin4@ggc.edu

678-407-5880

Georgia Highlands College

Charlene Graham
Director of Admissions

cgraham@highlands.edu

706-295-6339

Georgia Institute of Technology

Richard Clark
Director of Admissions

rick.clark@admission.gatech.edu

404-894-1941

Georgia Southern University

Amy Smith
Director of Admissions

amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5391

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gaye Hayes
Director of Admissions

ghayes@gsw.edu

229-928-1273

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Scott Burke
Assistant VP, Undergraduate Admissions

sburke@gsu.edu

404-413-2088

Georgia State University - Perimeter College Campuses

Danny Bellinger
Associate Director of Admissions

dbellinger@gsu.edu

678-891-2753

Gordon State College

Bennett Ferguson
Director of Admissions

benf@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5021

Kennesaw State University

Angela Evans
Director of Undergraduate University Admissions

aevans@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6300

Middle Georgia State University

Margo Woodham
Director of Admissions

margo.woodham@mga.edu

478-471-2975

Savannah State University

Descatur Potier
Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs for Enrollment Services

potierd@savannahstate.edu

912-358-4014

South Georgia State College

Angela Wasdin
Director of Admissions

angela.wasdin@sgsc.edu

912-260-4428

University of Georgia

Patrick Winter
AVP of Admissions and Enrollment Management

pwinter@uga.edu

706-542-8723

University of North Georgia

Molly Potts
Acting Director of Admissions

molly.potts@ung.edu

678-717-3849

University of North Georgia

Jennifer Chadwick
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

jennifer.chadwick@ung.edu

706-867-2760 or 2893

University of West Georgia

Justin Barlow
Director of Admissions

jbarlow@westga.edu

678-839-5651

Valdosta State University

Ryan Hogan
Interim Director of Admissions

rmhogan@valdosta.edu

229-333-5791