not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Public Service and Continuing Education

Print friendly Modified August 28, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Albany State University

Bernee E. Long

bernee.long@asurams.edu

Bainbridge College

Ann Wells

ann.wells@bainbridge.edu

BOR Liaison

Terry Durden

terry.durden@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Janet Winkler

janetwinkler@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Dougie Taylor

dtaylor@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Susan Wirt

wirt_susan@columbusstate.edu

Darton College

Beth Nielson-Smith

beth.nsmith@darton.edu

East Georgia College

Priscilla Adams

pmadams@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Anna Holloway

hollowaa@fvsu.edu

Fort Valley State University

Misty Cline

clinem@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Artis Williamson, CHAIR

artis.williamson@gcsu.edu

Georgia Highlands College

George White

gwhite@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Nelson Baker

nelson.baker@gatech.edu

Georgia Regents University

Denise Moore

dmoore@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Tony Bretti

tbretti@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Henry Whitfield

hwhitfield@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Karen Holloway

karenh@canes.gsw.edu

Gordon State College

Rhonda Toon

rhondat@gordonstate.edu

Gordon State College

Beverly Dyche

beverlyd@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Barbara Calhoun

bcalhoun@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Debbie Vaughan

dvaughan@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Kylie Wunsch

kylie.wunsch@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Sametria McFall

mcfalls@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia Stae College

NA

Southern Polytechnic State University

Denise Stover

dstover@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Bill Crowe

wcrowe@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Denise Logan

denise.logan@georgiacenter.uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Jane O’Gorman

jogorman@northgeorgia.edu

University of West Georgia

Jim Agan

jagan@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Julie Halter

jahalter@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University

Bill Muntz

bmuntz@valdosta.edu