not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Public Health

Print friendly Modified January 9, 2013

Mission Statement
The University System of Georgia Administrative Committee on Public Health has the mission of fostering intercollegiate and interdisciplinary cooperation and strategic direction to improve the health and wellbeing of all Georgians and to position the University System of Georgia to become one of the national leaders in public health education, research and service.

Committee Information

Related Documents / Presentations / Other

Meeting Minutes

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Public Health Dean/Chair/Designee

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Dr. Shelley Conroy

shelley.conroy@armstrong.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Dr. Sandy Streater

sandy.streater@armstrong.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Mr. Ben Robinson

ben.robinson@usg.edu

Fort Valley State University

Dr. Melanie Ragin

raginm@fvsu.edu

Georgia Regents University

Dr. Pavani Rangachari

prangachari@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Charles Hardy

chardy@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia State University

Dr. Michael Eriksen, CHAIR

meriksen@gsu.edu

University of Georgia

Dr. Phil Williams

pwilliam@uga.edu

Provost/VPAA

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Dr. Carey Adams

carey.adams@armstrong.edu

Fort Valley State University

Dr. Canter Brown (Interim)

scipioj@fvsu.edu

Georgia Regents University

Dr. Gretchen Caughman

gcaughma@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Jean Bartels

jbartels@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia State University

Dr. Risa Palm

risapalm@gsu.edu

University of Georgia

Dr. Jere Morehead

morehead@uga.edu