not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Psychology

Print friendly Modified November 10, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Etta Lee

elee@abac.edu

Albany State University

Adansi Amankwaa

Adansi.amankwaa@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

John Kraft

john.kraft@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Ricardo Frazer

rfrazer@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Raechel Soicher

raechel.soicher@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Marci Middleton

marci.middleton@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Donna W. McCarty

donnamccarty@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Marci Culley

mculley@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Mark Schmidt

schmidt_mark@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Michael Hoff

mhoff@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Reba Goodin

reba.goodin@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Tori Kearns

tkearns@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Diane Byrd

byrdd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Lee Gillis

lee.gillis@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Vickie Williams

vwilliams@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Elizabeth Dose

edose@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Richard Catrambone

richard.catrambone@psych.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Cynthia Kreutzer

cynthia.kreutzer@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Michael Stefanek

mstefanek@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Michael Nielsen

mnielsen@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Charles Huffman

charles.huffman@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Chris Henrich

chenrich@gsu.edu.

Gordon State College

Barry Kicklighter

bkicklighter@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Keisha Love

klove20@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

James Collins

james.collins@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Katherine Stewart

stewartk@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Glen Maul

glen.maul@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

LaJuana Cochrane

lcochran@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Keith Campbell

wkc@uga.edu

University of North Geogia

Katherine Kipp

Katherine.Kipp@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Don Rice, CHAIR

drice@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Jackson Rainer

jprainer@valdosta.edu