not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Political Science

Print friendly Modified October 15, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Joseph Njoroge

Albany State University

Babafemi Elufiede

Armstrong State University

Daniel Skidmore - Hess

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Robert Wilkes

Bainbridge State College

John Vanzo

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jonathan Sizemore

Clayton State University

Joe Corrado

College of Coastal Georgia

Tony Wege

Columbus State University

Tom Dolan

Dalton State College

Matthew Hipps, CHAIR

Darton State College

Roger Marietta

East Georgia State College

Tom Caiazzo

Fort Valley State University

Meigan Fields

Georgia College & State University

Cliff Wilkinson

Georgia Gwinnett College

Meg Keiley-Listermann

Georgia Highlands College

Becky Sims

Georgia Institute of Technology

Peter Brecke

Georgia Perimeter College

Bob King

Georgia Regents University

Sudha Ratan

Georgia Southern University

Barry Balleck

Georgia Southwestern State University

W. Gary Kline

Georgia State University

Carrie Manning

Gordon State College

Kris Beck

Kennesaw State University

Kerwin Swint

Middle State Georgia College

Julie Lester

Savannah State University

Bernard Bongang

South Georgia State College

Frank Pridemore

Southern Polytechnic State University

Thomas E. Rotnem

University of Georgia

John Maltese

University of North Georgia

Dlynn Williams

University of West Georgia

J. Salvador Peralta

Valdosta State University

James W. Peterson