not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Political Science

Print friendly Modified September 2, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Joseph Njoroge

jnjoroge@abac.edu

Albany State University

Babafemi Elufiede

babafemi.elufiede@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Daniel Skidmore - Hess

daniel.skidmore@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Robert Wilkes

rwilkes@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

John Vanzo

jvanzo@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jonathan Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Joe Trachtenberg

joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Tony Wege

wege@cgcc.edu

Columbus State University

Tom Dolan

Dolan_tom@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Matthew Hipps, CHAIR

mhipps@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Roger Marietta

roger.marietta@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Tom Caiazzo

tcaiazzo@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Meigan Fields

fieldsm@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Cliff Wilkinson

wcwilkinson@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Meg Keiley-Listermann

mkeileyl@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Becky Sims

bsims@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Peter Brecke

peter.brecke@inta.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Bob King

robert.king@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Sudha Ratan

sratan@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Barry Balleck

bballeck@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

W. Gary Kline

gary.kline@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Carrie Manning

cmanning2@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Kris Beck

kbeck@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Kerwin Swint

kswint@kennesaw.edu

Middle State Georgia College

Julie Lester

julie.lester@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Bernard Bongang

bongang@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Frank Pridemore

frank.pridemore@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Thomas E. Rotnem

trotnem@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

John Maltese

jmaltese@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Kerry Stewart

kerry.stewart@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Robert Schaefer

rschaefe@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

James W. Peterson

jpetersn@valdosta.edu