not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Physics and Astronomy

Print friendly Modified July 28, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Shawn Seat

sseat@abac.edu

Albany State University

K. C. Chan

kcchan@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Leon Jaynes

Leon.Jaynes@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Thomas Searles

tasearles@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Juan Gomez

juan.gomez@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Rachana Bhatt

rachana.bhatt@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Tatiana A. Krivosheev

tatianakrivosheev@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Ntungwa Maasha

: nmaasha@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Kimberly Shaw

shaw_kimberly@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Emma Cooley

ecooley@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Indranath Mukhopadhyay

indra.mukhopadhyay@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Yelena White

ywhite@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Sanjeev Arora

aroras@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Michael J. Pangia

michael.pangia@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

NA

Georgia Highlands College

Mark Pergrem

mpergrem@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

MIchael Schatz

michael.schatz@physics.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Jim Guinn

james.guinn@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Andy Hauger

jhauger@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Clayton Heller

cheller@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Svilen Kostov

svilen.kostov@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Brian Thoms

bthoms@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Chad Davies, CHAIR

c_davies@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Taha Mzoughi

tmzoughi@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Malav Shah

malav.shah@mga.edu

Savannah State University

James Broberg

brobergj@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Charles W. Johnson

charles.johnson@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Phil Patterson

ppatters@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

William Dennis

bill@physast.uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Richard M. Prior

rprior@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Bob Powell

bpowell@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Edward E. Chatelain

echatela@valdosta.edu