not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Physical Education, Health Education, and Recreation

Print friendly Modified July 28, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jimmy Ballenger

jballenger@abac.edu

Albany State University

Richard Williams

richard.williams@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Joyce Johnson

joyce.johnson@asurams

Armstrong State University

Greg Wimer

greg.wimer@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Jonathon Kowal

jkowal@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

David Sarrette

dsarrette@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Mike Rogers

michael.rogers@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Melanie Poudevigne

mpoudevigne@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Joe Peeples

jpeeples@ccga.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Teresa Peeples

tpeebles@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Ellen Martin

martin_ellen@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Cheryl Grayson

cgrayson@em.daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Mike Kiefer

michael.kiefer@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Walt Mason

wmason@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Gregory Green

greeng@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Lisa Griffin

Lisa.Griffin@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

William Rogers

wrogers@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Scott Flynn

sflynn@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Melinda Millard-Stafford

mindy.millardstafford@ap.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Bonnie Young

Bonnie.Young@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Steven Page

cpage1@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Jim McMillan

jmcmillan@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gregory Hawver

gregory.hawver@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Jackie Lund

jlund@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Jeff White

jwhite@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

J.C. Bradbury

jbradbu2@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Chris Tsavatewa

chris.tsavatewa@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Sherrie Loomis

williamss@savannhstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Randy Yonz

randy.yonz@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

N/A

University of Georgia

Bryan McCullick

bamccull@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Paula Edney, CHAIR

pedney@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Brent Heidorn

bheidorn@west.ga.edu

Valdosta State University

NA