not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Philosophy & Religion

Print friendly Modified September 2, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

NA

Albany State University

NA

Armstrong State University

Jack Simmons

jack.simmons@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Edward Matusek

matusek@amcmail.atlm.peachnet.edu

Bainbridge State College

NA

BOR University System Office Liaison

Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Ron Jackson

ronjackson@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Catherine Culver

cculver@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

David Wisdo

wisdo_david@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

A. Jack Waskey

jwaskey@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Wendy Kennedy

wendy.kennedy@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

N/A

N/A

Fort Valley State University

Edward Demenchonok

demenche@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

James Winchester

james.winchester@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

G. Chad Wilkes

gwilkes@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Alan Nichols

anichols@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Robert Kirkman

robert.kirkman@pubpolicy.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Larry Peck, CHAIR

Laurence.Peck@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Steven Weiss

sweiss@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

William Eaton

weaton@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

NA

Georgia State University

George Rainbolt

grainbolt@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Kathryn McClymond

kmcclymond@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

NA

Kennesaw State University

Susan Rouse

srouse@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

NA

Savannah State University

Lisa Yount

yountl@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

NA

Southern Polytechnic State University

NA

University of Georgia

Vicky Davion

vdavion@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Carolyn Medine

Medine@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

George Wrisley

george.wrisley@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Robert Lane

rlane@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Ari Santas

asantas@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University

Fred Downing

fldowning@valdosta.edu