not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Nursing

Print friendly Modified October 15, 2014

Committee Information

Related Documents / Presentations / Other

Meeting Minutes

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Troy Spicer

tspicer@abac.edu

Albany State University

Joyce Johnson

joyce.johnson@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Cathy Williams

cathy.williams@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Zelda Peters

zelda.peters@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Catherine Gilbert, CHAIR

catherine,gilbert@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Vasanta Chivukula

vchivukula@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Jeffrey Ross

jross@bainbridge.edu

BOR Liaison

Ben Robinson

ben.robinson@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Lisa Eichelberger

lisaeichelberger@clayton.edu

Clayton State University

Betty Lane

bettylane@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Patricia Kraft

pkraft@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Cheryl Smith

smith_cheryl6@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Lisa Peden

lpeden@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College Albany

Deanna Radford

deanna.radford@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

NA

Fort Valley State College

NA

Georgia College & State University

Deborah MacMillan

debby.macmillan@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Diane White

dwhite9@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Janet Alexander

jalexand@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

N/A

Georgia Perimeter College

Sheila Garland

shelia.garland@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Lucy Marion

lumarion@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Sharon Radzyminski

sradzyminski@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Sandra Daniel

sandradaniel@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Margarte (Peggy) Wilmoth

mwilmoth@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Anne Purvis

a_purvis@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Tommie Nelms

tnelms1@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Donna Ingram

donna.ingram@mga.edu

Savannah State University

NA

South Georgia State College

Scott Thigpen

scott.thigpen@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

NA

Univeristy of North Georgia

Toni Barnett

tbarnett@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Jenny Schuessler

jschuess@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Sheri R. Noviello

srnoviello@valdosta.edu