not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Nursing

Print friendly Modified September 13, 2014

Committee Information

Related Documents / Presentations / Other

Meeting Minutes

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Troy Spicer

Albany State University

Joyce Johnson

Albany State University

Cathy Williams

Armstrong State University

Catherine Gilbert, CHAIR


Armstrong State University

David Ward

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Vasanta Chivukula

Bainbridge State College

Rhonda Payne

BOR Liaison

Ben Robinson

Clayton State University

Lisa Eichelberger

Clayton State University

Sue Odom

College of Coastal Georgia

Patricia Kraft

Columbus State University

Cheryl Smith

Dalton State College

Lisa Peden

Darton State College Albany

Deanna Radford

East Georgia State College


Fort Valley State College


Georgia College & State University

Judith Malachowski

Georgia Gwinnett College

Diane White

Georgia Highlands College

Janet Alexander

Georgia Institute of Technology


Georgia Perimeter College

Brenda Cherry

Georgia Regents University

Lucy Marion

Georgia Southern University

Sharon Radzyminski

Georgia Southwestern State University

Sandra Daniel

Georgia State University

Margarte (Peggy) Wilmoth

Gordon State College

Anne Purvis

Kennesaw State University

Tommie Nelms

Middle Georgia State College

Donna Ingram

Savannah State University


South Georgia State College

Scott Thigpen

Southern Polytechnic State University


Univeristy of North Georgia

Toni Barnett

University of West Georgia

Kathryn Grams

Valdosta State University

Sheri R. Noviello