not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Military Outreach Coordinator

Print friendly Modified July 29, 2015

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords

jswords@abac.edu

229-391-5010

Albany State University

Cmdr. Claven Williams

Claven.Williams@asurams.edu

229-430-3955

Armstrong State University

Laura Pallini

laura.pallini@armstrong.edu

912-344-2948

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Leander Singletary

lsingletary@atlm.edu

678-623-1266

Clayton State University

Maria Adams

madams35@clayton.edu

Columbus State University

Susan Lovell

lovell_susan@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8787

Dalton State College

Andy Meyer

ameyer@daltonstate.edu

706-272-2491

Darton State College

Stephane Raulerson

miltary@darton.edu

229-317-6538

East Georgia State College

Stacey King
Director Military Resource Center and PE Complex

sking@ega.edu

478-289-2145

Fort Valley State University

Georgia College & State University

Mike Augustine

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford

lledford@ggc.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dave Ross

Georgia Perimeter College

Mark Eister

mark.eister@gpc.edu

678-891-3025

Georgia Regents University

Carol Giardina
Director, Military & Veterans Services

CGIARDIN@GRU.EDU

706-667-4087

Georgia Southern University

Joel Wright
Director, Military Resource Center

jwright@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-8048

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Chuck Huffman

charles.huffman@gsw.edu

229-931-2316

Georgia State University

Aaron Poole

Gordon State College

Ann Howard

anissah@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5585

Kennesaw State University

Frank Wills

rwills1@kennesaw.edu

678-797-2970

Middle Georgia State University

Jennifer Brannon

jennifer.brannon@mga.edu

478-471-5322 (Macon)
478-934-3352 (Cochran)

Savannah State University

Cmdr. Mac Baldwin

baldwinc@savannahstate.edu

912-358-4205

University of Georgia

Ted Barco

University of North Georgia

Christy Orr

coor@ung.edu

Valdosta State University

Jerry Merwin

gamerwin@valdosta.edu

229-333-5776/5910