not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Military Outreach Coordinator

Print friendly Modified October 2, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords

jswords@abac.edu

229-391-5010

Albany State University

Cmdr. Claven Williams

Claven.Williams@asurams.edu

229-430-3955

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Laura Pallini

laura.pallini@armstrong.edu

912-344-2948

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Babs Onabanjo

bonabanjo@atlm.edu

770-873-9265

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Michelle Chapman

mchapman@atlm.edu

404-756-4002

Clayton State University

Shiraz Karaa

ShirazKaraa@mail.clayton.edu

678-466-5406

Columbus State University

Lisa Shaw
Director, Academic Center for Excellence (ACE)

shaw_lisa@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8787

Dalton State College

Andy Meyer

ameyer@daltonstate.edu

706-272-2491

Darton College

Valerie McCarley
Director of Military and Adult Education/VA Certifying Official (until May 3, 2013)

miltary@darton.edu

229-317-6538

East Georgia State College

Raymond Hayes
Instructor of Economics

rhayes@ega.edu

912-923-2420

Fort Valley State University

Anna Holloway

hollowaa@fvsu.edu

478-825-6338

Fort Valley State University

Leonard Kistner

kistnerl@fvsu.edu

478-825-6716

Georgia Perimeter College

Mark Eister

mark.eister@gpc.edu

678-891-3025

Georgia Regents University

Peter Basciano

pbasciano@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Col. George Fredrick
Director, Military Resource Center

gfredrick@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-8048

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Tony Bretti
Associate Vice President, Continuing Education

tbretti@georgiasouthern.edu

912-536-9973

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Chuck Huffman

charles.huffman@gsw.edu

229-931-2316

Georgia State University

Dr. David Smith, Jr.
Advisor, Student Veterans Association

dsmithjr@gsu.edu

404-413-1542

Gordon State College

Ann Howard

anissah@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5585

Kennesaw State University

Frank Wills

rwills1@kennesaw.edu

678-797-2970

Kennesaw State University

David Carper

dcarper2@kennesaw.edu

678-797-2970

Middle Georgia State College

Jennifer Brannon

jennifer.brannon@mga.edu

478-471-5322 (Macon)
478-934-3352 (Cochran)

Savannah State University

Cmdr. Mac Baldwin

baldwinc@savannahstate.edu

912-358-4205

Savannah State University

Brian Dawsey

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu

912-358-4027

Southern Polytechnic State University

Dawn Ramsey

dramsey@spsu.edu

678-915-4278

University of Georgia

Melody Kesler

mkesler@uga.edu

706-542-8771

University of Georgia

Audrey Shinner

ashinner@uga.edu

706-542-8772

University of North Georgia

Col. Lee Durham

lkdurham@ung.edu

478-973-0038

Valdosta State University

Jerry Merwin

gamerwin@valdosta.edu

229-333-5776/5910