not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Mathematical Subjects

Print friendly Modified October 15, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Melanie Partlow

mpartlow@abac.edu

Albany State University

Seyed Roosta

seyed.roosta@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Zephyrinus Okonkwo

zephyrinus.okonkwo@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

James Brawner

james.brawner@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Gyuheui Choi

gchoi@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Wesley Whitehead

wesley.whitehead@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Leslie Caldwell

leslie.caldwell@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Anthony Giovannitti

AnthonyGiovannitti@mail.clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

German Vargas, CHAIR

gvargas@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Minh Nguyen

nguyen_minh2@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Javad H. Zadeh

jhzadeh@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Anthony P Smith

anthony.smith@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

John Blackburn

jblackbu@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Dawit Aberra

aberrad@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Robert A. Blumenthal

robert.blumenthal@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Alvina Atkinson

aatkinso@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Brent Griffin

bgriffin@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Doron Lubinsky (Fall 2014)

lubinsky@math.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Matt Baker (Spring 2015)

mbaker@math.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Robby Williams

james.williams@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Sam Robinson

srobinson@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Sharon Taylor

taylors@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

John Stroyls

john.stroyls@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Guantao Chen

gchen@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Nolan McMurray

nmcmurray@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Joe DeMaio

jdemaio@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Mary Wolfe

mary.wolfe@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Mulatu Lemma

lemmam@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Lisa Howell

Lisa.Howell@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Joel Fowler

jfowler@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Malcolm R. Adams

mradams@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

John Cruthirds

jcruthirds@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Bruce Landman

landman@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Greg Harrell

gharrell@valdosta.edu