not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Mathematical Subjects

Print friendly Modified August 10, 2015

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Melanie Partlow

Albany State University

Seyed Roosta

Albany State University

Zephyrinus Okonkwo

Armstrong State University

James Brawner

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Gyuheui Choi

Bainbridge State College

Wesley Whitehead

BOR University System Office Liaison

Leslie Caldwell

Clayton State University

Chaogui Zhang

College of Coastal Georgia

German Vargas

Columbus State University

Minh Nguyen

Dalton State College

Javad H. Zadeh

Darton State College

Anthony P Smith

East Georgia State College

John Blackburn

Fort Valley State University

Dawit Aberra

Georgia College & State University

Robert A. Blumenthal

Georgia Gwinnett College

Alvina Atkinson, CHAIR

Georgia Highlands College

Brent Griffin

Georgia Institute of Technology

Doron Lubinsky (Fall 2014)

Georgia Institute of Technology

Matt Baker (Spring 2015)

Georgia Perimeter College

Robby Williams

Georgia Regents University

Sam Robinson

Georgia Southern University

Sharon Taylor

Georgia Southwestern State University

John Stroyls

Georgia State University

Guantao Chen

Gordon State College

Nolan McMurray

Kennesaw State University

Joe DeMaio

Middle Georgia State University

Mary Wolfe

Savannah State University

Mulatu Lemma

South Georgia State College

Lisa Howell

University of Georgia

Malcolm R. Adams

University of North Georgia

John Cruthirds

University of West Georgia

Bruce Landman

Valdosta State University

Greg Harrell