not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Libraries

Print friendly Modified July 28, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Marie Davis

mdavis@abac.edu

Albany State University

LaVerne L. McLaughlin, CHAIR

laverne.mclaughlin@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Doug Frazier

doub.frazier@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Robert Quarles

rquarles@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Susan Ralph

sralph@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Gordon N. Baker

gordonbaker@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Debbie Holmes

dholmes@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Mark W. Flynn

flynn_mark@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Lydia F. Knight

lknight@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Mary Washington

mary.washington@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Amanda McKenzie

amckenzie@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Frank Mahitab

mhitabf@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Joe Monick

joe.monick@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Francis Eugene Ruffin, Jr.

fruffin@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Thomas Elijah Scott

escott@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Cathering Murray - Rust

catherine.murray - rust@gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Julis Whitaker

julius.whitaker@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Brenda Seago

bseago@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Bede Mitchell

wbmitch@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Ru Story Huffman

ru.story-huffman@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Nancy H. Seamans

nseamans@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Brenda Rutherford

brendar@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

David Evans

devans@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Donna Ingram

donna.ingram@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Mary Jo Fayoyin

fayoyinm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Jacqueline Vickers

jacqueline.vickers@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Yongli Ma

yma@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

William Gray Potter

wpotter@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Deborah Prosser

dprosser@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Lorene Flanders

lflander@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Alan Bernstein

abernste@valdosta.edu