not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Learning Support and Developmental Studies

Print friendly Modified July 28, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Charla Sutton

csutton@abac.edu

Albany State University

Flo Hill

flo.hill@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Lottie Scott

scottlot@mail.armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Curtis Bailey

cbailey@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Wesley Whitehead

wesley.whitehead@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Kathy Garrison

kathygarrison@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Ricky Ann Weaver

rweaver@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Terry Irvin

irvin_terry@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Vince Postell

vpostell@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Gloria Ridgeway

gloria.ridgeway@darton.edu

Darton State College

Frank Malinoski

frank.malinoski@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Jordyn Nail

jlnail@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Rosie Petties

pettiesr@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Sharon L. Jones

sherry.jones@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Christine Reilly

creilly@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Diane Langston

dlangsto@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Carole Moore

carole.moore@carnegie.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Christopher Rednour /Elizabeth Thornton

christopher.rednour@gpc.edu / harriet.thornton@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Keith Luoma

kluoma@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Janet O’Brien

jlobrien@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Kelly McCoy

kelly.mccoy@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Carol Cohen

ccohen1@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Gwen Sharpe

gsharpe@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Tonya Jones

tjones@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Pamela Bedwell

pamela.bedwell@mga.edu

Savannah State University

April Gentry

gentrya@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Rebecca Griffin

rebecca.griffin@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Jeff Orr

jorr@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Earl Ginter

eginter@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Dede Delaughter

dede.delaughter@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Francesca Taylor

ftaylor@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Beverley Richardson-Blake, CHAIR

brblake@valdosta.edu