not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Learning Support and Developmental Studies

Print friendly Modified March 31, 2015

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Charla Sutton

Albany State University

Flo Hill

Armstrong State University

Greg Anderson

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Curtis Bailey

Bainbridge State College

Wesley Whitehead

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

Clayton State University

Kathy Garrison

College of Coastal Georgia

Ricky Ann Weaver, CHAIR

Columbus State University

Terry Irvin

Dalton State College

Vince Postell

Darton State College

Gloria Ridgeway

Darton State College

Elizabeth Perkins

East Georgia State College

Jordyn Nail

Fort Valley State University

Rosie Petties

Georgia College & State University

Sharon L. Jones

Georgia Gwinnett College

Christine Reilly

Georgia Highlands College

Shannon Dobranski

Georgia Institute of Technology

Carole Moore

Georgia Perimeter College

Christopher Rednour

Georgia Perimeter College

Deborah Manson

Georgia Regents University

Keith Luoma

Georgia Southern University

Janet O’Brien

Georgia Southwestern State University

Kelly McCoy

Georgia State University

Carol Cohen

Gordon State College

Gwen Sharpe

Kennesaw State University

Tonya Jones

Middle Georgia State College

Pamela Bedwell

Savannah State University

April Gentry

South Georgia State College

Becky Griffin

University of Georgia

Earl Ginter

University of North Georgia

Dede Delaughter

University of West Georgia

Francesca Taylor

Valdosta State University

Alicia Roberson