not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Learning Disorders

Print friendly Modified September 4, 2013

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

BOR University System Office

Joyce Jones
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

joyce.jones@usg.edu


404-962-3110

BOR University System Office

Kimberly Ballard-Washington
Assistant Vice Chancellor – Legal Affairs

kimberly.ballard-washington@usg.edu


404-463-1664

BOR University System Office

Christopher Lee
AMAC Director

christopher.lee@amac.gatech.edu


404-894-8000

Dalton State College

Sandra Stone
Vice President for Academic Affairs

sstone@daltonstate.edu


706-272-4420

Georgia Institute of Technology

William Schafer, CHAIR
Vice President for Student Affairs

wschafer@gatech.edu


404-385-8772

Georgia State University

Janet Patton
Center Director, GSU RCLD

jpatton7@gsu.edu


404-413-6245

Georgia State University

Leslie Caldwell
Senior Research Associate

leslie.caldwell@usg.edu


404-962-3062

Georgia State University

Lynn Mahovsky
Liaison, GSU RCLD

psylkm@langate.gsu.edu


404-413-6245

Georgia Southern University

George Shaver
Director, RCLD

gwshaver@georgiasouthern.edu


912-478-0100

Georgia Southern University

Beverly Sermons
Liaison/Consultant

beverlysermons@georgiasouthern.edu


912-478-5355

University of Georgia

Will Lindstrom
Center Director, UGA RCLD

wlindstr@uga.edu


706-542-4589

University of Georgia

Gerri Wolfe
Liaison

gwolfe@uga.edu


706-542-4589

Valdosta State University

Kimberly Tanner
Director of ACCESS

katanner@valdosta.edu


229-245-2498