not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: History

Print friendly Modified September 1, 2015

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

James Galt-Brown

Albany State University

Babafemi Elufiede

Armstrong State University

Chris Curtis

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kenja McCray

Bainbridge State College

Dave Nelson

BOR Univeristy System Office Liaison

Jonathan Sizemore

Clayton State University

Randy Rosenburg

College of Coastal Georgia

Patrizia Stahle

Columbus State University

Gary Sprayberry

Dalton State College

Judy Cornett

Darton State College

Charles J. (Jim) Carter

East Georgia State College

Reid Derr

Fort Valley State University

Dawn Herd Clark

Georgia College & State University

Craig Pascoe

Georgia Gwinnett College

Michael Gunther

Georgia Highlands College

Bronson Long

Georgia Institute of Technology

Carla Gerona

Georgia Perimeter College

Robert Woodrum

Georgia Regents University

Hubert Van Tuyll

Georgia Southern University

Jonathan Bryant

Georgia Southwestern State University

W. Gary Kline

Georgia Southwestern State University

Glenn Robins

Georgia State University

Michelle Brattain

Gordon State College

Tom Aiello, CHAIR

Kennesaw State University

Alice Pate

Middle Georgia State University

Bob Burnham

Savannah State University

Lateef Badru

South Georgia State College

Kevin Mason

University of Georgia

Claudio Saunt

University of North Georgia

Jeff Pardue

University of West Georgia

Howard Goodson

Valdosta State University

Paul Riggs