not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Hispanic/Latino College Completion

Print friendly Modified February 2, 2016

Related Documents / Presentations / Other

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Javier Gonzalez

jgonzalez@abac.edu

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Alma Young

ayoung@abac.edu

Albany State University

Melody Pierce

melody.pierce@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Lucy Aradillas

lucero@aradillas@armstrong.edu

Armstrong State University

Elizabeth Vazquez de la Pena

elizabeth.delapena@armstrong.edu

Armstrong State University

Nashia Whittenburg

nashia.whittenburg@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Cynthia D. Evers

cevers@atlm.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Stephen Woodall

swoodall@atlm.edu

Augusta University

David Barron

david.barron@gru.edu

Augusta University

Adam Wyatt

adwaytt@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Ridge Harper

ridge.harper@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Lakisha Cantey - Rawlinson

lakishacanteyrawlinson@clayton.edu

Clayton State University

Stephen Schultheis

stephenschultheis@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Floyd Phoenix

fphoenix@ccga.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

John Cornell

jcornell@ccga.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Clayton Daniels

cdaniels@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Marga Velasquez

velasquez_shenia@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson

jjohnson@daltonstate.edu

Dalton State College

Quincy Jenkins

qjenkins@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Darton State College

Darton State College

East Georgia State College

Karen Murphree

kmurphree@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Francisco Paredes

paredesf@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Suzanne Pittman

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tomas Jimenez

tjimenez@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Justin Jernigan

jjerniga@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Nancy Ciudad-Simmons

nciudadsimmons@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Luis Mora

lmora@ggc.edu

Georgia HIghlands College

Jonathan Hershey

jhershey@highlands.edu

Georgia HIghlands College

Abraham Oritz

aortiz@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Gordon Moore

gordon.moore@gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jorge Breton

jorge.breton@vpid.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Alba Cobos

acobos@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Amy Smith

amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Maribel Villegas

maribel.villegas@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Tim Renick

trenick@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Eric Cuevas

ecuevas@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Denise Ocasio

docasio@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Dennis Chamberlin

dennisc@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Jennifer Wade - Berg

jwadeber@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Pamela Bedwell

pamela.bedwell@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Francisco Duque

duquef@savannahstate.edu

Savannah State University

Jessika Garcia

South Georgia State College

Richard Reiman

rreiman@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

MIchelle Garfield Cook

mgcook@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Gabriel Jimenez - Fuentes

gabrieljimenezfuentes@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Kelly Dahlin

kelly.dahlin@ung.edu

University of North Georgia

Harriett Allison

harriet.allison@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Ashley Lewis

alewis@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Elizabeth Olphie

ewolphie@valdosta.edu