not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Health Professions

Print friendly Modified April 21, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Troy Spicer

tspicer@abac.edu

Albany State University

Joyce Johnson

joyce.johnson@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Shelly Conroy

Shelly.conroy@armstrong.edu

Bainbridge College

Doris Carmichael

dcarmich@bainbridge.edu

Bainbridge College

Susan Ralph

sralph@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Ben Robinson

ben.robinson@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Lisa Eichelberger

lisaeichelberger@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Debbie Holmes

deholmes@ccga.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Jean Mistretta

jmistretta@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Tara Redmond

redmond_tara@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Cordia Starling

cstarling@daltonstate.edu

Darton College

Epesy Bryant

epsy.bryant@darton.edu

East Georgia College

John Smoyer

jsmoyer@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Melanie Ragin

raginm@fvsu.edu

Gainesville State College

Paula Nolibos

pnolibos@gsc.edu

Georgia College & State University

Sandra Gangstead

sandra.gangstead@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Diane Dorsett

ddorsett@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Joy Bolt

jgarmon@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Barbara Rees

brees@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Catherine Murray-Rust

catherine.murray-rust@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Diane White

diane.white@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Pamela P. Cook

pcook@gru.edu

Georgia Regents University

Douglas Keskula

dkeskula@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Fred Whitt

fwhitt@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Sandra Daniel

sdd@canes.gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Vera Weisskopf

vjw@canes.gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Margaret Wilmoth

mwilmoth@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Nancy Seamans

nseamans@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Nancy Anderson

nancya@gordonstate.edu

Gordon State College

Joan Cranford

j_cranford@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Richard Sowell

rsowell@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Robert Williams

rwilliam@kennesaw.edu

Macon State College

Patricia Borck

pat.borck@maconstate.edu

Middle Georgia College

Jo Anne Jackson

jjackson@mgc.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Paula Bryant

pbryant@mgc.edu

Savannah State University

Mary Jo Fayoyin

fayoyinm@savanahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Scott Thigpen

scott.thigpen@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Joyce Mills

jmills0@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

William G. Potter

wpotter@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Phil Williams

pwilliams@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Stefanie Palma

sdpalma@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Lorene Flanders

lflander@westga.edu

University of West Georgia

Kathryn Grams

kgrams@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

George R. Gaumond

ggaumond@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University

Anita Hufft

ahufft@valdosta.edu