not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Geological Sciences and Geography

Print friendly Modified September 2, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

NA

Albany State University

NA

Armstrong State University

Tom Howard

howardth@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

NA

Bainbridge State College

John Vanzo

jvanzo@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Rachana Bhatt

rachana@usg.edu

Clayton State University

NA

College of Coastal Georgia

Ntungwa Maasha

: nmaasha@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

David R. Schwimmer

schwimmer_david@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

N/A

Darton State College

NA

East Georgia State College

Glenn B. Stracher

stracher@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Iheanyi Osondu

osondui@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Samuel Mutiti

samuel.mutiti@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

David Dorrell

ddorrell@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Tracy Hall

thall@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ellery Ingall

ellery.ingall@eas.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

James Engstrom

james.engstrom@gpc.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Pamela Gore

pamela.gore@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Christian Poppeliers

cpoppeli@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Jeff Underwood, CHAIR

sjunderwood@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Sam Peavy

speavy@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

W. Crawford Elliott

wcelliott@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

NA

Kennesaw State University

Nancy Hoalst-Pullen

npullen@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Tina Mahaffee

tmahaffe@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Carla Curran

curranc@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

NA

Southern Polytechnic State University

NA

University of Georgia

Doug Crowe

dcrowe@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Katayoun Mobasher

kmobasher@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Curtis Hollabaugh

chollaba@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Edward E. Chatelain

echatela@valdosta.edu