not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Foreign Languages

Print friendly Modified September 11, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Robert Carpenter

rcarpenter@abac.edu

Albany State University

Leticia Alvira - Watson

leticia.alvira-watson@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Dorothee Mertz-Weigel

dorothee.mertz-weigel@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Natalie McManus

nmcmanus@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Betty LaFace

betty.laface@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Doug Podoll

doug.podoll@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Joe Johnson

joejohnson@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Noetzel, CHAIR

lnoetzel@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Pedro Maligo

maligo_pedro@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Nancy Mason

nmason@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Aida Sapp

aida.sapp@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Jeniba Dart

jdart@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Edward Demenchonok

demenche@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Larbi Oukada

larbi.oukada@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Kristina Mormino

kmormino@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Mark Greger

mgreger@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

David Shook

david.shook@modlangs.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Rick Robinson

Rick.Robinson@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Janet Sandarg

jsandarg@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Eric Kartchner

ekartchner@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Genie Bryan

eugenia.bryan@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Fernando Reati

freati@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Darren Broome

dbroome@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Olaf Berwald

oberwald@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Trino Prados

tprados@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Ying Han

hany@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Tiffany Briceno

tiffany.briceno@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Bernice Nuhfer-Halten

bnuhferh@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Stacey Casado

sdcasado@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Elizabeth Combier

Elizabeth.Combier@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Felix Tweraser

ftwerase@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Viki Soady

vsoady@valdosta.edu