not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Fine and Applied Arts

Print friendly Modified July 28, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Donna Hatcher

dhatcher@abac.edu

Albany State University

Marcia Hood

mmhood@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Thomas Cato

Tom.Cato@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Jason Sweet

jsweet@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Marina von Hirsch

marina.vonhirsch@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Liasion

Susan Donoff

susan.donoff@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Kurt Zeller

kurtzeller@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Jeff LeMieux

jlemieux@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Richard Baxter

baxter_richard@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Ellie Jenkins

ejenkins@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

John DiMino

john.dimino@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Desmal Purcell

dpurcell@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Bobby Dickey

dickeyb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Karen Berman

karen.berman@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

David Cook

dcook@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Sam Balzer

sbaltzer@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Frank Clark

frank.clark@music.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

David Koffman

David.Koffman@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Alan MacTaggart

amactagg@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Linda Cionitti

lincio@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Julie Megginson

Julie.Megginson@gsw.edu.

Georgia State University

Dwight Coleman

wcoleman@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Masoud Nourizadeh

mnourizadeh@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Joe A. Thomas

jthom205@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Robert McTyre

rmctyre@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Nicholas Silberg

silbergn@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

NA

Southern Polytechnic State University

Donna Colebeck

dcolebec@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

David Saltz, CHAIR

saltz@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Pamela Sachant

Pamela.Sachant@ung.edu

University of North Georgia

Andy David

Andy.David@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Kevin Shunn

kshunn@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

A. Blake Pearce

apearce@valdosta.edu