not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Family and Consumer Sciences

Print friendly Modified February 2, 2016

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Darby Sewell

BOR Liaison

Judith Monsaas

Clayton State University

Catherine Deering

Fort Valley State University

Vivian Fluellen

Georgia Southern University

Cynthia Johnson

Georgia State University

Lynda Goodfellow

University of Georgia

Linda Fox, CHAIR