not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Effectiveness and Accreditation

Print friendly Modified January 29, 2016

Committee Information

Related Documents / Presentations / Other

Meeting Minutes

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Danielle Buehrer

Albany State University

Vickie Grant

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Angeles Eames

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Shayana Thomas

Bainbridge College

Ruth Salter

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jon Sizemore

Clayton State University

Jill Lane

College of Coastal Georgia

Jim Lynch

Columbus State University

Tina Butcher

Dalton State College

Henry M. Codjoe

Darton College

Amy Foster

East Georgia College

David Gribbin

Fort Valley State University

Donta Truss

Georgia College & State University

Cara Meade

Georgia Gwinnett College

Juliana Lancaster

Georgia Highlands College

Cathy Ledbetter

Georgia Institute of Technology

Catherine Murray-Rust

Georgia Perimeter College

Patricia Gregg

Georgia Regents University

Mickey Williford

Georgia Southern University

Teresa Flateby

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis, CHAIR

Georgia State University

Mary McLaughlin

Gordon State College

Teresa Betkowski

Kennesaw State University

Jackie Jones

Middle Georgia State University

Andy Clark

Savannah State University

Michael Crow

South Georgia State College

Danielle Sutliff

University of Georgia

Allan Aycock

University of North Georgia

Betsy Cantrell

University of West Georgia

Cathy Jenks

Valdosta State University

Michael M. Black