not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Effectiveness and Accreditation

Print friendly Modified August 5, 2014

Committee Information

Related Documents / Presentations / Other

Meeting Minutes

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy Howell

ahowell@abac.edu

Albany State University

Dymaneke Mitchell

dymaneke.mitchell@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Angeles Eames

Angeles.Eames@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Mark Cunningham

mcunningham@atlm.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu

Bainbridge College

Ruth Salter

ruth.salter@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Jill Lane

JillLane@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Jim Lynch

jlynch@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Tina Butcher

butcher_tina@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Henry M. Codjoe

hcodjoe@daltonstate.edu

Darton College

Ulf Kirchdorfer

ulf.kirchdorfer@darton.edu

East Georgia College

David Gribbin

dgribbin@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Donta Truss

trussd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Jason Huffman

jason.huffman@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Juliana Lancaster

jlancaster@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Laura Musselwhite

lmusselw@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Catherine Murray-Rust

catherine.murray-rust@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Georgia Regents University

Mickey Williford

shwillif@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Teresa Flateby

tflateby@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis

bryan.davis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Peter Lyons

lyonsp@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Teresa Betkowski

t_betkowski@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Leigh Funk

lfunk@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Mary Wearn

mary.wearn@maconstate.edu

Savannah State University

Michael Crow

crowm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Danielle Sutliff

dani.sutliff@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Robert Homer

rhomer@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Allan Aycock, Chair

aaycock@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Betsy Cantrell

bcantrell@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Cathy Jenks

cjenks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Michael M. Black

mmblack@valdosta.edu