not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Effectiveness and Accreditation

Print friendly Modified July 9, 2015

Committee Information

Related Documents / Presentations / Other

Meeting Minutes

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Danielle Buehrer

dbuehrer@abac.edu

Albany State University

Vickie Grant

vickie.grant@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Angeles Eames

sthomas@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Shayana Thomas

mcunningham@atlm.edu

Bainbridge College

Ruth Salter

ruth.salter@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jon Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Jill Lane

JillLane@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Jim Lynch

jlynch@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Tina Butcher

butcher_tina@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Henry M. Codjoe

hcodjoe@daltonstate.edu

Darton College

Amy Foster

amy.foster@darton.edu

East Georgia College

David Gribbin

dgribbin@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Donta Truss

trussd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Cara Meade

cara.meade@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Juliana Lancaster

jlancaster@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Renva Watterson

rwatters@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Catherine Murray-Rust

catherine.murray-rust@library.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Susan Finazzo

Susan.Finazzo@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Mickey Williford

shwillif@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Teresa Flateby

tflateby@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis, CHAIR

bryan.davis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Peter Lyons

lyonsp@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Teresa Betkowski

t_betkowski@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Jackie Jones

jjone229@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Mary Wearn

mary.wearn@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Michael Crow

crowm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Danielle Sutliff

dani.sutliff@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Allan Aycock

aaycock@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Betsy Cantrell

Betsy.Cantrell@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Cathy Jenks

cjenks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Michael M. Black

mmblack@valdosta.edu