not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Educator Preparation

Print friendly Modified February 6, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

EDUCATION DEANS

Albany State University

Deborah Bembry

deborah.bembry@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Dashonera Crawley

dashonera.crawley@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Patricia Wachholz

patricia.wachholz@armstrong.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Angela Coleman

angela.coleman@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Linda Noble

linda.noble@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Patricia Paterson [Executive Committee]

patricia.paterson@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Lynne Weisenbach [Executive Committee]

lynne.weisenbach@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Ruth Caillouet

ruthcaillouet@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Michael Hazelkorn

mhazelkorn@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Barbara Buckner

buckner_barbara1@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Sharon HIxon

shixon@daltonstate.edu

Fort Valley State University

Edward Hill

hille@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Jane Hinson

Jane.Hinson@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Cathy Moore

cmoore@ggc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Paula Dohoney

pdohoney@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Thomas Koballa

tkoballa@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Lettie Watford

lettie.watford@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Paul Alberto

palberto@gsu.edu

Gordon College

Mike Mahan

mmahan@gdn.edu

Kennesaw State University

Arlinda J. Eaton

aeaton4@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Ann Levett

ann.levett@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Elazer Barnette

barnettee@savannahstate.edu

University of Georgia

Laura Bierema

bierema@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Danny Lau

danny.lau@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Bob Powell

bpowell@westga.edu

University of West Georgia

Dianne Hoff

dhoff@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Brian Gerber

bgerberl@valdosta.edu

ARTS & SCIENCE DEANS

Albany State University

Kimberly Fields

kimberly.fields@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Robert Gregerson

robert.gregerson@armstrong.edu

Clayton State University

Nasser Momayezi

massermomayezi@clayton.edu

Columbus State University

Timothy Howard

howard_tim@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Randall Griffus [Executive Committee]

rgriffus@daltonstate.edu

Columbus State University

Glenn Stokes [Science]

stokes_glenn@columbusstate.edu

Georgia College & State University

Olufunke Fontenot

funke.fontenot@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Thomas Mundie [Science]

tmundie@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Adolfo Santos

asantos1@ggc.edu

Georgia Southern University

Curtis Ricker

cricker@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Martha Abell

mabell@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

YeVette Howard

yevette.mcwhorter@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

William Long

long@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

MaryAnn Romski

mromski@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Edward Whitlock

e_whitlock@gordonstate.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Alan Gabrielli

agabriel@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Charles Kutal

ckutal@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Hugh Ruppersburg

hruppers@franklin.uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Christopher Jespersen [A & L]

christopher.jespersen@ung.edu

University of North Georgia

Michael Bodri [Science]

msbodri@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

TBA

Valdosta State University

Julie Lee

julielee@valdosta.edu

STATE COLLEGE VPAAs

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy Warren

AWarren@abac.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Hazel Mays

hmays@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Valley Rogers

vrogers@bainbridge.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Phil Mason

pmason@ccga.edu

Darton State College

Shelia Thomas

shelia.thomas1@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Dee McKinney [Executive Committee]

dmckinney@ega.edu

East Georgia State College

Cynthia Lane

cnlane@ega.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Darrell Sorrells

dsorrell@highlands.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Ursula Thomas

ursula.thomas@gpc.edu

South Georgia State College

Kit Carson

kit.carson@sgsc.edu