not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Diversity Officers

Print friendly Modified February 7, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu

Georgia College & State University

Dr. Veronica Womack (Interim)

veronica.womack@gcsu.edu

Georgia Regents University

Dr. Kent Guion

wguion@gru.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Archie Ervin, Chair

archie.ervin@vipd.gatech.edu

Georgia State University

Ms. Linda Nelson

lnelson@gsu.edu

Kennesaw State University

Dr. Erik Malewski

emalewski@kennesaw.edu

University of Georgia

Dr. Michelle Garfield Cook

mgcook@uga.edu