not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Diversity Officers

Print friendly Modified March 24, 2015

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Felita Williams

Georgia College & State University

Dr. Veronica Womack (Interim)

Georgia Regents University

Dr. Kent Guion

Georgia Regents University

Dr. Lorraine Evans

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Archie Ervin, Chair

Georgia State University

Ms. Linda Nelson

Kennesaw State University

Dr. Erik Malewski

University of Georgia

Dr. Michelle Garfield Cook